Very good 7.9
Based on 520 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 520 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Sea View Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Quiet location, Clean and big room, Friendly staff
Location, Room, Staffs
Big and clean room. Has its own mart to sell grocery. Very relaxed place, but if you are looking to do more, there is nothing much you can do except some water sports and the beach water is not that clean. Staffs are friendly, food ok also
Reviewed November 17, 2015

chakkraphan from Thailand
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It's not for Thai people
Peaceful Beach
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Boonsit from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Sea View Villa
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not the best
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Brooke from Canada
Couples
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Room, Environment
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Nichaphat from Thailand
Couples
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome hotel! I'll be back again and again
Staff ,
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Chidambaram from India
Couples
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
The Best place for Couples
Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Ekasit from Thailand
Couples
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed one night in August 2015
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Rachael from United Kingdom
Groups
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A little bit of paradise
-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Glen from New Zealand
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Beautiful location
Location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
never come back again
poor maintenance, poor staff performance, bad service
poor staff performance, starting from front desk, poor attitude. as if we owe them a living. Bell boy and buddy driver will show smile only upon tips gived before any favour. Mini shop service is poor.Villa mosquito alot, Aircon was broken down for few days unsolved. Pool is dirty. Only pleased me is breakfast is good, other than that nothing will made me go there again.
Reviewed August 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: