Very good 7.3
Based on 1660 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

thomas from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
..
..
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Suzanne from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 12 nights in June 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!
Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Location staff ammenities
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Reviewed June 26, 2015

LOUISE from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
DEFIANTLY NOT 4 STAR !
FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
THIS HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR ! IT WAS DIRTY , AND IS IN GREAT NEED OF A REVAMP.WOODEN BED WAS HARD FRAMES AROUND DOORS ROTTEN AND WE UNINDATED WITH MOSQUITOES DUE TO THE LACK OF SCREENS ON THE WINDOWS. THE FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF ARE GREAT AND I COULDN'T FAULT THEM. ONE KEY ONLY PER ROOM ( WAS VERY INCONVENIENT DUE TO US WANTING TO GO DIFFERENT PLACES ) IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY AND BREAKFAST WAS VERY ORDINARY.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

shivani from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good value for money...
The best thing was the pool and rooms ... the rooms were spacious and clean ... pool has a good location and was cleaned daily ... good breakfast ...will definately go again
Very good
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Dede from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
1. location 2. spacious room 3. reasonable rate
as above mentioned + atmosphere
lovely, will definetly be back again.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

chris from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 10 nights in April 2015
Good hotel
Location clean rooms and good pool
Good hotel for the price
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Norman from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
1 Week Stay
Friendly Helpful Staff, Eagerness to Help, Close to all Amenities
Very Basic Rooms - Hotel getting old an out dated. Basic clean each day. Shower an after-thought. In Room Facilities very Basic - Tea,Coffee replacement poor had to chase up the cleaner for toilet paper & sugar more than once etc
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Polly from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Just ok
Good location, 24hours front desk services and breakfast ok
Old, reno needed. Bath room wasnt like the picture display, just a curtain. Combined of 2 single bed pretended to be a queen bed, bad as u can feels both of it not at the same height. 1 and only free slot to charge your phone, camera etc at the door entrance. Wifi not connected while you are laying on your bed.
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: