Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

j from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Close to bangla rd a good base for a weeknd trip!8
Location pool Price
Not bad except checkin staff didn't give the bed config as requested and then had the nerve to ask for an extra guest fee..
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Andreas from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Just great
Pool,Park surrounding,room
I absolutely can not complain. I can just recommend this Hotel. Easy Access to everything incl beach. Very nice pool and recreation area, very green and Relaxing. Silent although inmidst the City. Excellent room- I just felt very comfortable and will always return.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Deva from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
centrally located,convenient,clean,safe
setting,location,convenience
easy access to town, centrally-located, enclosed environment in a busy town, safe, clean, neat, comfortable
Reviewed April 07, 2014

lanjakon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
its' wonderfull and low price and good room
pool room and sirvice like ur home
very good i love all them sirvice
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Katie from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very large, comfortable room.
Location, Spacious, Friendly Staff
Excellent
Reviewed April 04, 2014

LAKSMIWATI from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Old hotel in the central area
location, location, location
- The room is old needs more maintenance, due to the lush garden be prepared to have a mosquitos war. - The Woman staff at my check in at 10.pm on 26/3/14 was really impolite and unfriendly, while asking for a deposit of 2000 bath and I proposed my credit card, obviously she got angry.... oh what a hospitality of Veridian's staff - The location is quite at the central near to those interesting places
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Seri from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was good and fun. Enjoyed my stay
Location, dining places, shopping.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Sook from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Value for Money
good breakfast, convenient and quiet
my whole duration in this hotel was good. the only issue i have is that the room smells funny in a not so good way and lots of mosquitos... we have to buy spray and repellent and have to keep the door and windows close at all times. the staff was great, friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Fan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great location and variety choice breakfast
Nice breakfast, near shopping are and close to restaurant
Request of change room but reject due to full house
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Marlene from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
comfortable stay
Garden Pool and cleaniness
Stay was very comfortable, with a little balconey to read a book from and enjoy the view of the pool and garden
Reviewed March 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: