Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

CHEONG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Unpleasant stay - room not clean pool not usable.
Nothing except that the security guard was helpful.
We gave them 3-4 hours for cleaning the room before we checked in. It was disappointing because the bracket holding the huge shower head was loosened and it hit my head. Next the shower room floor was choked and was filled with water. They got a person to come and pump the drainage pipe. Next they get a person to come and change the bracket. It shows they do not check the facilities. The room was not cleaned. They cleaner did not even stepped out the balcony to clean. The dust were there and we deliberately left a bottle there and it was there when we left. The cups were not washed and the place has an uncleaned feel. We tried not litter and put rubbish into a plastic bag and try as always to be neat and clean but in the end we were really angry with the cleanliness that we did not bother about keeping clean at all on our last day. In addition, the swimming pool was not usable. The water is not being circulated. It looks unfit for swimming. The deck chairs were old and dirty. It was a really disappointed stay at this hotel. Getting WIFI initially was also difficult.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Tony from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Modern clean rooms, fast internet, excellent locat
clean and spacious rooms, good room service and centrally located
Pros- Nice modern rooms with excellent garden view Helpfull staff Centeally located to shopping and nighlife Hard rock Cafe, Junceylon Mall and Bangla Road and a 7-Eleven just a stones throw away Loads of restaurants nearby Cons- Unclean swimming pool lots of mosquitos near the garden and swimming pool
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Ok but had termite infested in toilet
Cheap, central,friendly staff
It was nice but had termite infestation in the bathrooms
Reviewed December 31, 2013

KWAN from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice, comfort
Garden view, full of plantation and quiet surrounding
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Alvin from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great Location
Large Room
Check-in was a breeze and the room was huge for the 2 of us. The bathroom is awful and notice a cockroach inside. Nothing much to shout about for this hotel and i'm a disappointed with it. The room was noisy as every morning 530am, the ventilation fan from the hotel kitchen is just right outside the room door separated only by wooden plank (hope the management do something about it). Woke up every morning for the past 5 days at 6am due to the noise. Didn't do much complain to the hotel as we were too tired enjoying the beaches and island hopping. Nonetheless, this hotel is located within walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping centre and Let's Relax massage and Bali Hai massage. And there's a car park for travellers should you drive your own.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

YOON from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable, Value for Money
Great location, Clean and spacious room
The check-in counter is rather slow and the room is not very clean. However, the condition is acceptable given its great location and also cheap room rate.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

AMRITA from India
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice, affordable and comfortable
Nice location, great night life nearby and excellent happening beach
The stay was very comfortable wity nice hotel room, small little swimming pool, main Bangla Road night life and really happening Patong Beach. The market of Patong is also very happening.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

AMRITA from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice, affordable and comfortable
Location, breakfast and attentive staff
The hotel is very well located, near Bangla Road, the hub of Phuket night life. Plus, Patong beach, the most happening beach in Phuket is hardly 5-7 minutes by walk. Ideally located for a perfect holiday.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Zienyang from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
what you paid and what you get.
cheap, locations and still cheap
there is nothing to attract for this hotel, just cheapers fare. if any budget friends can try chosse this, breakfast is sick.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

LUAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
enjoy and relaxing trip
good environment,clean and comfortable room
Centrally located hotel,close to shopping area and the beach,have a very nice garden and swimming pool! Hotel location also easy access to public transport and restaurants. For hotel room, i love the design and garden view,the room is clean and comfortable,good for couple stay and family too!
Reviewed December 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: