Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Don't expect too high
large room, clean, nice garden view
Overall pretty good, the room is quite big and a clean, quiet, disappointed that our double bed was two single beds combined. Bath, hot gas odor, under sink water is very slow. And the hotel that we promised to catch a plane the next day, it will prepare a breakfast for us, but when we do check-out, the hotel said they did not receive notice. Pool hygiene also be improved. . .
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in October 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE VERY RELAXING
LOCATION, STAFF
WE EMAILED ROOM LOCATION DESIRED 3 MONTHS IN ADVANCE, TOTALLY IGNORED VERY DISAPPOINTING. THE ROOM I WAS INITIALLY GIVEN ON ARRIVAL ON 2ND FLOOR WAS ATTROCIOUS BADLY IN NEED OF RONOVATION THE NEW ROOM WE WERE ALLOCATED WAS VERY GOOD 1104
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Santos from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
vacation for relaxation!
The staff are very accommodating, good food and relaxing ambiance.
Fullfilled my dream vacation. The locatiob of the hotel is accessible to nightlife, stores and restaurants. The staff were very nice and they will attend to all your needs.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristina from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
It was ok. Cheap accommodation
5mins walk to Bangla Rd and less then 10 mins walk to Patong Beach
It was ok. couldn't expect much, the accommodation was cheap. Breakfast was very limited and it was the same thing everyday.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

naveed from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
could have better rooms.
location price and staff
we were a bit early for check in but they still gave us a romm. moved in to the room and it smell like a sewerage was nearby. Requested to change room and was told that the room will only be ready in 2hrs. We went to have lunch andcame back and got a room though slightly bigger but right at the corner. Wifi was terrible. intermittent signals. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

THIRUKUMARAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
very expensive city
garden view,good housekeepingstaff,restaurants
nice hotel but not well maintain very poor maintanance
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOW from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great shopping and entertainment
good location, budget hotel, rest and relax
Overall the hotel worth the value. Pls do not expect too high as you will only get what you paid for. one thing i would like to highlight about the hotel room, it's actually quite old which without proper maintenance.. eg: the wooden door frame has been spoiled and the water cannot be drained in the shower bathroom.(it's indeed annoyed whereby the next person to shower had to wait for 10 mins until the water draw off)
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LAM from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
accessible to almost everywhere in patong beach
location, comfortability, pool view
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
We were very well treated
Location,location.location
This was a wonderful place to stay in actual tence it was an oasis in the midst of kaos. I could not reccomend this place more It suited our needs prefectly and would have no hesitation in returning`
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dylan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
close to everything
location,cheap,friendly staff
for the price i payed would recommend to others because its close to the beach and shopping, rooms were nothing special but again for the price its definately worth a thought.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: