Very good 7.3
Based on 1660 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Eva from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very good, close to the central of city
The hotel is nice, a lot of trees, and my room is in front the pool. Lovely stay!
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Darryl from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great location, friendly staff
Some items not available from restaurant as advertised Great location, nice pool and setting
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Darryl from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great location
Menu both food and beverage needs to be improved, A lot of items advertised were not available at the time of stay
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Vijayakumar from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location and clean room
Disappointed with the breakfast. Nothing much for Muslim guests.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Tommy from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Rude staff
I was checking in and I had book 5 rooms but the front desk told me I only book 4 Rooms, which was a lie as I had show her all my confirmation from agoda, And the staff with a awfully angry face tells me NO! Only 4 rooms. And again I showed her my booking and she insisted no, I then told her to call agoda, but she told me to call instead. This moment I was really angry and told her off that they should call not me, as I have paid and it's their job to check. But in the end I still ended up calling agoda my self. Apart from that when I was told to pay 800thb for deposit I was told credit card was not allow and it's their hote policy. Overall I was really disappointed on the whole issue of delayed checkin and that I had to call agoda myself. Worst experience ever in Phuket for me Totally disappointing !
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Happy with overall stay
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Overall I'm happy with value and location
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Sharon from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Small and friendly
This hotel is in a great location, close enough to everything Patong has to offer but far enough away to be fairly quiet. I loved the friendly atmosphere, staff got to know us and were helpful when we needed it. The included breakfast was satisfactory without being over the top. The lovely gardens around the pool and hotel area added to the tropical paradise feel of a Thailand holiday, something I noticed that was missing from other hotels. All in all, a lovely budget-friendly hotel. I'll consider it again.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Pru from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Feb holiday
As it was my birthday while away they helped my boyfriend create a romantic dinner by the pool with flowers and c andle light. They also decorated our room.Staff were friendly and able to assist with.
Very pleasant and relaxing. Only wish the pool opening times were longer and to have a person working in the pool bar for better service.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong
location, pool, gardens
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Hwanderk from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good
good
Reviewed February 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: