Very good 7.3
Based on 1660 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jacobus from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
Fun stay, stunning newly renovated room, bad break
Newly renovated room, swimming pool, LOCATION
I will definitely stay there again. Amazing price, stunning garden, fun swimming pool, great location. Close to shopping area, close to beach, close to bangla road. Our room was newly renovated. Comfy bed. Breakfast BAD, but you will be close to hundreds of restaurants, so it doesn't really matter. Helpful staff. Very small bathroom, shower behind your toilet door, so everytime you shower your toilet will be wet. Room very clean and well maintained. Slight mosquito problem, but just buy a repellent.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Caleb from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
simple, clean, value for money
location, value for money, attentive staffs
the hotel is located very near and within walking distance to the center of PAtong - really near to bangla road and jungceylon; and even hard rock cafe. Food, beach and spa are all very near to the hotel. The condition of the room is average. we have got a room with a slightly damaged bed and 'hot' air cond but the staffs are really helpful and changed us to another room almost immediately. The room is overall clean, neat, comfy and spacious enough for 2 pax. The breakfast is ok but dont expect for great variety - could have improved on the breaksfast though. Coffee wasnt nice :) Nonethless, we are very happy with the location, cleanliness and the hospitality shown by the staffs. The staffs here are clear and good exmaple of the great Thai hospitality and frendliness. I would recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a value for money hotel without breaking your budget. Keep up the great work!
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Daphne from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The room very clean
Clean, quite and comfortable
The resort centrally located and easy access to the patong town.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Mohd.farizan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
lots of mosquitoes and cockroach...
excellent staff, buffet line and relaxing with this green garden concept.
Not recommended to my friends and family due to a lot of insects such like mosquitoes and cockroach. First day staying my access key card can't proper functioning should be checking first before proceed to customers and then my toilet door jammed and luckily no body was locked inside the toilet. Swimming pool a bit mess and no body touch up the pool after the rain and to much chlorine inside the pool. Overall need a proper touch up before start for operation.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Ruta from Lithuania
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
It was OK. Staff wasn't very helpful.
Location, location, location
Staff wasn't very friendly. We asked to change our room to ground floor and they tried to give us the very corner room near the kitchen with trash all around. So we stayed in 3 floor. Staff was rude even talking on the phone when I called to book a pick up. Beside that the breakfast were OK. Location is one of the best.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Erik from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
All in all very good
Good city location close to the beach, nice pool good restaurant
It wass a pleasure to stay there, easy to get around to beach, shopping and restaurants
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Romeo from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good Location
Location, Location and Location
The location was good and it's a 5 minute walk to shopping mall and beach side. Good value for money.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice and Comfot
Good Loctation, nice serice, room clean
Overall we are very comfort with the hotel service. the check in was fast and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Room is clean, also its location is good. Location near Pantong beach and shopping mall. I am happy that i decide to stay this hotel for the second time.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Ang from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
i am happy to stay at puket i will be back again
clean good location
staff no so friendly wifi not so good at room but i like the room clean and cool air-con that all
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Leo from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very nice
nice area, friendly staff.
wonderful and accomodating. it is in the central part of patong so it's easy to go the places you'd love to go. like bars at night and beach in the morning.
Reviewed July 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: