Very good 7.3
Based on 1660 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Leo from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very nice
nice area, friendly staff.
wonderful and accomodating. it is in the central part of patong so it's easy to go the places you'd love to go. like bars at night and beach in the morning.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YAN from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
We just live one night before leaving Phuket.
Good sercie, garden, and situation
Nice service,comparing with other hotels in Tailand travel, not enough clean like others. but we stay only one night and leave early moring next day so I have not complete impression for this hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very enjoyable
Friendly staff
Nice stay and value for money. It is city close and make shopping and finding eatery are very convenient
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Budget hotel value for money
Great Location, Cheap rooms, Nice garden
Everything was fine except the air-con in my room was spoilt and take very long to cool the room. Also, the room is at 2nd floor and the window view is block by the roof of the hotel. People could just climb into the room easily so that's my only concern. Other than that I am happy with the price I paid for the hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A lovely place to stay.
The price. The location. Friendly staff.
It is a basic hotel, not many frills, however that is reflected in the price. It is in a fantastic location though. My daughter fell in love with the swimming pool and i think the staff fell in love with her. Please don't expect speed and 100% efficiency from the service, but do expect their friendly smiles and helpfullness. We shall stay there again with no hesitation.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sue from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location and good value
Location, people, quiet
Great. Have been there a few times and this time noticed the area around pool was not cleaned regularly like previous times. Doing up rooms, and revamps are nice.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tjioe from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel to stay, located at happening area
clean room, nice pools, near to happening area
clean room with nice swimming pools and close to Bangla Road & Shopping Mall
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Not what we required for a family holiday
Good Breakfast. Ok pool and average rooms
Rooms smelt musty and bathroom/shower very old and not clean. Location good for exploring shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brad from Australia
Couple
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in July 2013
location location
location,price,casual
bad email communication but staff friendly,good location with a basic breakfast.would stay there again
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Blessing from India
Group
Stayed one night in July 2013
Had a nice experience
Room, Environment, friendly staffs
This resort is located near to Patong beach. Very nice place to relax and have fun. Rooms were OK and staff were friendly. Worthy for the $
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: