Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Blessing from India
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Had a nice experience
Room, Environment, friendly staffs
This resort is located near to Patong beach. Very nice place to relax and have fun. Rooms were OK and staff were friendly. Worthy for the $
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Vincent from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Somewhat Uncomfortable
Centrally located
Really, the last thing you want to greet you as you enter your room with your small child is a large, black, six-legged thing...you know what I'm talking about. And there must have been a trap=door for the mosquitos to enter too. Felt like i was on the job rather than on holiday. Dining area was exposed and really hot and uncomfortable and the breakfast/food was pretty basic. Overall, just felt dirty and uncomfortable. I probably got what I paid for...unfortunately.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Norhayati from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Strategic location. Last minute hotel selection.
Nice view, Friendly Staff & Good Management
My feeling want to come here again. A meaningful holiday for 4 night here. Very strategic location. Near a beach area, Jungceylon, shopping area, restaurant and nightlife. I rented a motorcycle to facilitate my journey to nowhere. All staff very soft spoken and friendly. A lot of thanks to them because assist me to settle the air conditioning problem at my room with a sense of urgency.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

i from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice
Nice friendly staff fair wifi connection
This hotel located near beach and near night life. The room is comfotable, but the wifi acces is not too good. The staffs were friendly, nice food, many varieties of food
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great value good location staff competent
value location staff
The staff do check in and check out fast I got a good price at agoda The restaurant is adequate and good prices I paid nothing for breakfast and $10 for a steak the hotel is located between Christina massage and Hard rock cafe, so about 5 minutes to Bangla The staff able to book me a ticket to Raya easily
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Ngan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A very nice hotel located exactly in town
nice location, clean and convinient
It was good, the hotel is located exactly in the town area where u can immeadiate do your shopping on front of hotel. And it is near to the largest shopping mall in Patong where you can get everything you want to buy inside it.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Julie from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
breakfast average room nice
room refurbished,
it was not bad but not good, room was nice but they are refurbishing the hotel gardens need lots of attention and so does the breakfast menu (pretty average)
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Arif from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location
Large size, good location, no frills
Service staff was not soo friendly, they were ok. Room size was good for the money. My card was deactivated/ faulty after the second day for some reason an had to got to the counter to get it fixed. Apart from that, its ok. Breakfast was not bad.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Verlyn from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
relax tour
convinience. budet. quiet
Overall is ok, acceptable. Quiet and comfort room, but connection for wifi at room abit poor. poor breakfast I had.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Maxine from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very nice place to stay.
The best three things were the pool, gardens and easy location.
I had a nice stay here, the place what just what I needed... Great location, and excellent air conditioning. I have no complaints and would recommend this hotel, ill be going back for sure.
Reviewed July 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: