Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great hotel
Cost, location and room
Excellent
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Shafa from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Pleasant
The hotel is under going renovation so it noisy during the day. Overall pleasant stay for a 3 star hotel. It was nice that the hotel acceded to our request for adjoining room.
I had a pleasant stay but the room cleanliness need to improve.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Sivaneson from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Sub-par
Location
Poor. Takes the opportunity to charge and deduct from deposit whenever possible.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Norhakim from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location
location, price, staffs
My second stay here and they have improved a lot. from service delivery to room is better furnished. will come back here again.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Stephanie from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in November 2015
Very pleasant staff at Viridian
Location, helpful staff, nice pool.
Overall i had a pleasant stay at Viridian. The staff were very pleasant and helpful as i was a solo traveller and had lots of questions. The chef was fantastic and delivered my eggs to my table just how i liked them he knew what i liked as i stayed for two weeks. The reception staff especially a gentleman called A were fantastic. I tequested an upgrade in room pool view and they did that within a day at a very cheap price. I suggest booking the pool view or upstairs rooms much better than basic superior. The air con worked fine and i spent kots of time in the pool. There are lots of mosquitoes so i had my own roll Aeroguard from back home. The only thing i didnt like about the room was the shower as it was hard to adjust the water temperature. The WIFi was too slow so i got my own ore paid sim card with 4 G so the internet on my phone was faster. Breakfast is fine the only priblem was the coffee and hot milk had skin on it so that was not good. Overall a pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

KOH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
convinient location
good location, very nice build up, quite
comfort
Reviewed November 17, 2015

shane from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
not so good
food
pool closed for cleaning the four days we were there, we booked a bus from outside for the airport as theirs was expensive, they didn't inform us that the bus company had rang to tell us about time changes so we missed the bus, they said they don't allow outside companies, staff were rude
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Abdulhameed from Oman
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good location but bad smell in the rooms
Location,, staff ,, wifi
Totally its good
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Not as what we expected
the swimming pool
It was a very bad experience for me and my family. We were suppose to enjoy our stay in that resort but the staff was very unfriendly towards us. Paid for an extra bed but the room was too small to fit in the bed so we decided not to take the bed. Plus the staff was very unfriendly never cater to our needs. We asked for late checked out for one hr, also can't allow us as our flight is late night. Me and my family would never want to stay in this resort ever again. And this is the 3rd time i went phuket and i would never ever recommend this hotel to anyone ever!
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Viridian Resort
Location
The resort is strategically located away from noisy pubs yet short walk to shopping mall and beach. However, this a a old resort, things are as clean as old stuff can be. Everything is in working order but do not expect bright new things. Pool is small but well maintained. Staff are generally friendly. Breakfast is forgettable with limited food selection and diluted coffee. The resort requested a 2000 baht deposit upon check in, which was not mentioned.
Reviewed October 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: