Very good 7.3
Based on 1660 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location staff
staff location price
good location about 5 minutes from Bangla 5 minutes from the beach staff pleasant and not bossy like most hotel reception I paid $32 Australian per night in October and it is good at this price. In December the price goes up which makes it bad value the restaurant is quite good and better than the quality in the street outside only gripe they chaged me 800 baht or $32 Australian for late checkout in other words late checkout was the same as a full day's charge
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Abdella from Eritrea
Groups
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Second stay
comfortable, middle of attraction areas, easy to access everything
I had a problem with Agoda reservation confirmation, as it wasn't confirmed. front desk lady asked the duty manager to let me check-in and they will follow up the issue with Agoda, that was really appreciated and wasn't expected from Phuket hotels from my previous experiences. We have booked three rooms and on the checkout they told us 1 of the rooms the umbrella is missed and they have to charge us. during our stay they was no rain and non of us have use it. after 15 min trying to explain them there was no umbrella in the room, they asks us to write a letter to the hotel manager and leave the contact details.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Tranquil in the heart of Phuket
Location Comfort Great Service
We stayed 3 nights in the resort. Great location , only 5 mins walk to the mall. Huge and comfortable beds. Staff were all friendly and cheerful always there to guide you. They also help me arrange a few activities to go when we were there. Definitely will recommend this resort ! Looking forward to be here for our future trip !
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Kenny from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Feel disappointed
Location
This was the first time i feel so unhappy with my stayed in a hotel. We checked into the hotel around 930pm on friday. 1)When we booked the room were with complimentary Massage, the front desk approached us until 1 of friend asked. And they told us no longer valid and they will exchange it with free dinner, when we insist with the massage they told us only available with only 2 time slot which start at 11pm on Saturday morning to 1pm. The timing disrupted our tour plan,and worst only 5 person were available for the massage. In the end we didn't took up the offer. 2) We have booked 5 rooms access to pool, 1 of room was smelly with some sort of moldy smell and they have no rooms for us to change. 1 room all pillows and bed sheet didn't even clean or change, the pillows smell and bed sheet have hair on it. I have to request for front desk to change all pillows. 3) Unfriendly front desk and not helpful.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

srinivasarao from India
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It is very bad experience air con very room bad
location point of view ok
Very bad experience no air con.room are very bad.no daily make up.food very bad.there are many hiden charges other than booking amout.after reach they ask money deposit even payment done. Very very bad experience in my travel life
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Khairi from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
The Best Location
Location, Environment, Staff
We stayed for 3nights over here, and it is the best so far in Patong area. Very near to Junceylon Mall by just 5 minutes walk. Night life is very near with 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road. Last but not least, this is the in town resort that very near to everything. Love it!
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Johari from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice Secluded Hotel
The Pool; Location & Landscape
Stayed there for 3 nights, nice hotel indeed. But bear in mind or those who travel by cars, the parking lots are limited. The best part of the hotel is that it is located at the busy Rat-Uthit road full of roadside bazaars and halal restaurants between Hard Rock Cafe/Hooters to Patong Plaza with main attractions like happening streets of Thanon Bangla and Jungceylon Shopping Gallery located in between, 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. However, for those who seek sun and sand frolic, this isn't an ideal hotel since this one isn't a beach front hotel and the nearest beach itself quite a far to walk. Though it is located at busy and noisy street of Thanon Rat-Uthit, the surrounding of the premises surprisingly quiet, peaceful and tranquility. The hotel provides one umbrella for each room in preparation for a rainy day. The pool is regularly maintained and surrounded by beautifully landscaped balinese-styled layout but bear in mind, the pool is not for those under 1.6 meter high person. Kinda deep for us asian but ideal for those tall westerners to wade thru. Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Graham from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Well positioned
Location. Close to beach and Jung Ceylon
Reviewed September 13, 2015

salim from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good and nice
Stuff very helpful, location, clean
Nice but there was a lot of noise by my the one in the next room
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Ebrahim from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)
Reviewed September 10, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: