Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

salim from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good and nice
Stuff very helpful, location, clean
Nice but there was a lot of noise by my the one in the next room
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Ebrahim from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Peter from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Review
The Viridian Resort
Very disappointed . Hotel is run down
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great place close to town
Staff really friendly. Close to amenities and clean swimming pool with garden
Really enjoyed. Single room with balcony and nice garden view. Average breakfast but busy as it was Christmas
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Matthew from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good
Location, location and location
Good
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Muhamad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Don't know its like the worst hotel i've been
The food only the rest are bad
Very bad call for room service numerous time but no one picked up the phone
Reviewed August 21, 2015

vetri from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Value of the money
Swimming pool, Restaurant
I am travel with my family & two young children. Overall my stay was very good. Engineering need tobe improved. Air-conditioner remote control not available. In mid night the adjustment doing in thermostat only. Housekeeping cleaning the room twice the day only. Vanity was blocked two days. After lot of remaining only they rectify it. Very decent location. Easy to all kind of travels. Very close by shopping mall, Bangala st etc. Overall good experience.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

suk from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE
location staff value
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Scott from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location and good value for money
The breakfast was very good for a 3 star. Location coukd not be better and staff were always happy to help.
I was a solo traveller and my stay was very nice. The pool was a great place to chill out from the crowds and heat. The price for the rooms were very reasonable and clean. Couldn't have expected more from viridian. Will stay there again if solo.
Reviewed July 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: