Hotel Reviews of The Warwick Fiji Resort Coral Coast Fiji - Page 1
Book Now: The Warwick Fiji Resort

Excellent
From 140 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
Recommended by 83% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (140)Booking.com Reviews (418)
8.0
Excellent
From 140 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities8.4
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service8.6
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
Español
한국어
Room type
Garden View Room
Ocean View Room
Suite
Warwick Deluxe Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 102 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Mohammad from Singapore
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
We had a great time at Warwick!”
It's probably the best hotel experience we had in Fiji. Thank you Warwick!
Reviewed December 21, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
JOSEPH from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden View Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
It's good quality, perhaps ageing, but value for money.”
How much you spend on food is up to you. Wine prices are not value for money for Australian visitors.
Reviewed December 16, 2017
6.4
Good
Darren from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Breakfast and dinner in buffet breakfast of a poor standard, though curry night was good”
Phone in room never worked,, wifi worked intermittently, food across the resort was average, needs to improve a lot I liked the staff and service
Reviewed November 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Michael from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 9 nights in October 2017
Fantastic Relaxing Fiji Resort”
We had not been to the Warwick for a few years and we were so impressed with the revamp of the whole resort. Another bonus for couples is the child free zones that have added so now there is a perfect balance for families & those of us holidaying without our kids. The quality of all restaurants was Warwick
Reviewed November 10, 2017
6.8
Good
David from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017
Book this hotel for a top location and beautiful sunsets not for luxury rooms or amazing food. ”
Overall we had a pleasant stay, the resort has beautiful gardens, beach front and very nice staff. A few things we picked up on during our stay; A second towel outlet is required on the other end of the resort, the swim up pool bar should be located in the adults pool not the pool designed for children, the happy hours should include cocktails no just beer and wine, the resort advertises 9 bars however only one bar is open after 6pm (Hibiscus Bar). More live music would increase the atmosphere. The rooms were just OK. Mattresses definitely need to be replaced, rooms need a fresh coat of paint and the bathrooms could do with an upgrade considering it is sold as a 5 star hotel. As far as food goes I would definitely consider booking the buffet each morning as the food options at the resort are quite expensive and options are limited, expect to pay close to Sydney prices for a meal.
Reviewed November 02, 2017
6.4
Good
Noelene from Australia
Family with teens
Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017
A pleasant stay”
Had 6 nights at the Warwick with my adult daughter. The position of the Warwick is great including all facilities (have been to the Fijian Resort previous). The twin room was comfortable and a ceiling fan would have made the room more comfortable to sleep in rather than the noisy air con system. I was disappointed with our Ocean View room as I had to go out on to the balcony to see the ocean and my daughter got severely attacked by mosquitoes the first night (12 days later & still healing). We arrived at 5pm and our room was still being cleaned from the previous guest. Swam & snorkeled each day and used the kayaks. The gym facilities are good although hot. The property is well placed with a child's pool at one end and an adult only pool at the other. Although a young couple thought it was okay for their baby to go in the pool and another single mother considered it was okay to swim while her child sat in the area calling out to her. You can go for a decent walk along the northern end of the beach. We tried all the restaurants and were disappointed with the variety & quality of the food. Pappagallo was nice but it took over an hour to get our dinner after ordering. Wicked Walu is far the best of them. Be warned that Happy Hour does not include cocktails! We took tours with Maggie's on the fringe of the resort and had 2 massages and henna tattos. Emily the young girl in charge was very friendly & helpful..
Reviewed October 21, 2017
5.6
Nasrim from United States
Couple
Warwick Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Dated Hotel - Needs upgrades”
Beautiful gardens and VIP club. Beach very rocky. Couldn't swim. Dated rooms. Old TV. Internet slow. Threadbare and cheap beddings.
Reviewed October 17, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Jason from Australia
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2017
Exceptional”
Friendly staff! had a real good time! Still feel its slightly over priced for whats on offer.... I feel it suits more for families than couples.
Reviewed October 03, 2017
7.6
Very good
Shannon from Australia
Group
Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2017
Nice Resort But Reception Unorganised”
Will keep in short with some points: Pro's * Beautiful resort and the location is good but no waves out front which is your a surfer is a bummer but there are a couple of average waves 10 min either way. * Staff are all very friendly and welcoming * Rooms are nice * Pools are good * Beach out the front is well kept and great for snorkeling * 4 restaurants to choose from * Breakfast Buffet is awesome, plenty to choose from a really good food. Cons * They forgot our transfer when we arrived and left us stranded at the airport for 3 hours. Then when we organised a transfer from a different company and confirmed the warick would cover this they still tried to bill it to our room account. * There was confusion over our booking and I got multiple emails telling me it was cancelled even though I had confirmed it with the resort and Agoda. * We were there for a wedding and some of the guests showed up and the hotel had no records of their booking, thankfully they had their print out or they would have been left without a room that they paid for. * The Some equipment needs a upgrading. For example they had kayak paddles for the SUPs meaning if you taller than 5 foot its pretty hard to paddle them with the short paddles. SUPs falling apart, ping pong bats falling apart, no arrows for archery. * Expensive, especially alcohol. Expect to pay AUD$10+ for a crappy fiji beer or more for a Corona or other import. All up this is a great place to go if you just want to chill and do sweet FA. There's not much to see and do outside the resort so if you just want a resort experience its prob a good choice. Also good for families with kids or couples. If you chasing waves there are prob better places to stay.
Reviewed September 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
sammie from New Zealand
Group
Ocean View Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2017
Exceptional”
We absolutely loved staying here, the staff were amazing and we will be back!
Reviewed September 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Sue from New Zealand
Group
Ocean View Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2017
Exceptional”
Very impressed with the Warwick Resort. Couldn't fault the staff ,the service or the facility. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip
Reviewed August 28, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Gavin from New Zealand
Group
Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2017
Excellent”
The staff are great and were very happy and helpful which helps make a very relaxing holiday. Great spot except for the 2 hour commute from Nadi Airport
Reviewed August 28, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Charlotte from New Zealand
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2017
Very Relaxing Holiday”
We spent 8 nights at The Warwick Fiji Resort and had such a relaxing time which was exactly what we were after. This resort caters for everyone from families with family pool and beach area to couples with adult only pool and beach area. Best restaurant was definately Wiked Walu we dined there 5 times beautiful setting, wonderful lovely staff and fresh fresh seafood!!
Reviewed August 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Jordan from New Zealand
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2017
Very good”
Resort was beautiful and the staff there really make an effort to make you feel welcome. Particularly the pool bar staff (Shout out to Mesu!) Great selection of free activities and food, however we did get an upset stomach at one stage! (Stay away from the chicken quesadilla)- if your looking for a party I wouldn't recommend however its perfect for just a couples get away - The Wicked Walu restaurant there is one of the best in Fiji for a reason! It's amazing.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
7.2
Very good
Rita from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2017
great family place”
I was a solo traveler and asked for a room away from noise and children. This was well accomodated. My room cleaned and presented at night with bed turned down. Very nice. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. How ever. I found even with currency exchange meals were a little expensive for some restaurants. I can recommend the Wicked Walu as a great restaurant to try for parents who want a night out or a couple. No children allowed. Very nice food and atmosphere. This is a great place for families. As they have lots of activities and kids club. The local villagers are awesome too. For us solo people a spa massage 👍🏻 Would go again. But I think my time on an island was better for value in accommodation and meals.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Elielia from New Zealand
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Beautiful”
Location was so amazing. The views were beautiful, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Loved the variety of food choices. Such a beautiful place.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
luke from Australia
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2017
Relaxing Holiday”
Beautiful resort with the friendliest staff. We got an upgrade to an ocean view room when we checked in which was nice. The restaurants are great quality and worth the money. The Bula Brasserie (the buffet meals) were of pretty good quality and you were never left hungry, although sometimes the price tag on what they were serving(eg bbq night)had us going to the other restaurants on those nights. Great facilities and rooms too. The only down side was there wasn't much to do at night time after dinner. I was hoping for more activities for adults, ie Bon fires, karaoke, but there wasn't. This was a shame because there is nothing else around as the coral coast is isolated unlike denerau. Be prepared to pay Australian prices for everything, but you get what you pay for. It was a fantastic holiday!!
Reviewed June 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
madhu from United States
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Exceptional”
no comments will b there on our next vacation.
Reviewed June 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
madhu from United States
Family with young children
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Exceptional”
very excellent no comments everything was great and timely,will come again on our next vacation .
Reviewed June 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Rachael from New Zealand
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
It was fantastic and the best holiday we have had”
The staff where so nice and helpful
Reviewed May 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Christian from Canada
Family with young children
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Beautiful resort with good food options”
The setting is gorgeous. The Wicked Walu restaurant is an absolute treat with the fish all around. Great reef to snorkel with plenty of fish, though the coral has unfortunately taken a hit. Friendly staff and impeccably clean. Definitely a place to recommend!
Reviewed April 28, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Carole from United Kingdom
Group
Ocean View Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017
Perfect Stopover.......”
This is my second visit to the Warwick.....nothing has changed. Good choice of food in the restaurants, very friendly staff. Rooms a little tired, but adequate. Make sure you double check your transfers as the Fijians are very laid back and apt to forget the fine details, especially as it is a couple of hours from Nadi airport. I went in January this time and it was rather noisy.....lots of children. It was impossible to get into the swim-up bar and the jacuzzi as it was full of children. February was much quieter as Australian and New Zealand children had returned to school. Beautiful setting, very clean beach.......if you don't like sea snakes keep away from the rock jetties! There is something for everyone, light entertainment in the evening Fiji style, hymns on Sunday by a lovely village choir and plenty of activities at sea: snorkelling, scuba diving, canoeing, glass bottom boat rides. The food is fresh and beautifully cooked, and a good choice of cocktails, beer and wine. GF options too. Would be a little difficult in places if you are in a wheel chair, if you can manage a few steps the staff are extremely helpful and will assist in any way they can. Lift access to rooms. Very good value for money......a lovely relaxing environment, and the happiest people you will ever meet.
Reviewed January 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Silvana from Australia
Group
Garden View Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2017
The friendly staff made it a better experience! ”
Relaxing, friendly, easy holiday destination. Great for families but also accomodates couples and singles with it's adult only areas.
Reviewed January 23, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
mahesh from Fiji
Family with young children
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
excellent enviroment”
good food
Reviewed January 16, 2017
7.2
Very good
Ralph from Australia
Family with teens
Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Ok ”
Ok
Reviewed January 13, 2017
6.4
Good
Birgitta from Sweden
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
No value for money”
They had a frograce,one of the frogs died and many children were upset.I dont like when they use animals to entertain people.No water in the rooms and we got the feeling the Warvick is trying to get as much money out of you.The personal was wonderful
Reviewed January 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
christine from Australia
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Amazing”
Amazing place Lots to do Beautiful beach Amazing food I didn't think the room was that great in terms of the price $$$
Reviewed January 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Leigh from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2016
Heaven on earth ”
The people, the location this was by far the best place I've ever stayed at. Already planning my return
Reviewed January 03, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kimberly from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Great resort. ”
Not close to anything nearby if you want to go for a wander, but the staff and facility was great. Food was awesome too.
Reviewed December 28, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Christian from Canada
Family with young children
Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Beautiful setting and nice snorkeling just off the beach”
Very good and attentive service. The food is very good and breakfast has a good diversity of options. The Papagallo restaurant was particularly good (lamb rack & squid salad), and the Wicked Walu's food was very good, but especially on such an exceptional setting. You can see the fish while you eat (we even saw a baby black tip shark and the restaurant received the visit of a snake eel who climbed the rocks!). The coral is unfortunately mostly dead or damaged, but it remains a great option given all the fish you can see right off the beach, all in very shallow waters (actually, try to go at high tide or closer to it as much as possible as it is surprisingly tricky to navigate and find a way in many parts of the coast at low tide!). The place is very clean and the staff is very friendly. We had a great time and would definitely recommend it.
Reviewed November 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
kit from Singapore
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Good Facilities”
We were there for our Honeymoon & Diving from 31st Oct- 4th Nov. The journey from Nadi Airport to the resort is approximately 2 hrs, they had everything you need, 2 gifts shops, 5 restaurants, dive shop and a local tour desk (Rosie Holiday) which can plan all the activities needed in Fiji. Food price and massage are slightly expensive compared to Singapore. The staffs are fabulous and will not hesitate to assist us whenever we needed. They also have daily activities for adults and children plan out from morning till night. If travelling as a couple, request for the adult wing as it is more quiet compared to the family wing.
Reviewed November 05, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Stephanie from Australia
Family with young children
Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2016
Relaxing getaway”
Lovely people, great food and fantastic location
Reviewed October 25, 2016
7.6
Very good
Esther from Australia
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016
Family Holiday”
Whilst we had a fantastic room (size + position within the resort), it was above the public toilets and with that came a pretty foul smell for the entire week in our room. Food was pretty over priced.
Reviewed October 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
John from Australia
Couple
Warwick Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016
Warrick ok for most”
We stayed a week at the Warrick and for most people it would be ok. Firstly having stayed at many resorts around the world, I would rate this resort as a 4 star and definitely NOT a 5 star. The facilities are generally good, but I would note the following. 1. Not enough restaurant space when resort is full. You have to book days in advance to get a spot in the restaurant of your choice and time? Food in the main buffet is expensive at $FJ 74 per person. 2. Drinks pricey at $FJ12 for a beer. 3. Rooms at times not fully serviced with towels not replaced fully or glasses/cups not washed. 4. No shuttle from the resort to any shopping area or restaurant - you need to take a taxi or bus. 5. No complimentary water provided - you must buy it at $FJ8 a litre from the bar. No bottled soft drinks etc avail from the resort shop. Some people became ill from the tap water with stomach cramps. 6. Air conditioning in some rooms and areas ineffective. Other than this the resort is not bad value for money, but be willing to put up with lots of screening kids and even though the resort has an adults only wing - only 1 floor of 3 is child free.
Reviewed October 20, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Mohammed from New Zealand
Family with teens
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
QUOTED PRICE”
QUOTED PRICE WAS NOT CHARGED... ENDED UP PAYING MORE N DINNER IS EXPENSIVE (VERY)
Reviewed October 18, 2016
6.4
Good
John from New Zealand
Family with young children
Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
5 day Getaway”
We stayed here on recommendation from another work mate. Our room was in a good location. Close to the pool and ocean. It was great having two double beds in the room so a roll away was not required. The sliding doors out to the pool were quite stiff to open. There was a sign to say that sun lounges by the pool could not be reserved, but by 8.30am most of the sun lounges had people's towels, books or just general stuff on them. I have a photo that shows no one sitting but towels on them. I watched one family with three lounges never really sit or lie on these sun lounges for the whole day but we're used for just keeping there stuff on. This needs to change and the hotel needs to take strong action for people who leave these sun lounges for hours on end. Especially when the hotel is full. Great team of staff though.
Reviewed October 09, 2016
8.0
Excellent
VIPUL from India
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Peaceful location and outstanding staff”
We stayed 5 nights at the property and loved it. The staff is very friendly, hardworking and warm. Within a few days, some staff knew us by name which enhanced the personal experience. The food and food options were great. There are daily hotel activities for kids as well as adults to make sure you get a great Fijian experience. The beach of the property is great for snorkeling. The only let down was that the room itself could have been little bigger, better lit and cleaner (there was dust on some furniture). Overall a great hotel and we would definitely love to visit again.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Wendy from Australia
Couple
Warwick Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Fabulous Holiday”
The Warwick resort is a fabulous place to stay - rooms were comfy, food was great, staff were very friendly and helpful and the adults only areas were a fantastic idea. We had access to the premier room which provided us afternoon tea and pre dinner drinks. Overall a lovely place to stay. We are already planning our next visit :) Only negative thing was that the shower water pressure and temperature were very inconsistent.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Tara from New Zealand
Couple
Warwick Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Amazing stay ”
We couldn't have asked for better, the service, the food and the amenities all exceeded my expectations, would highly recommend to anyone who plans to stay on the coral coast
Reviewed August 08, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Matt from Australia
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Quick getaway”
Stayed here for 5 nights and had a nice time. Pros - Cheap - Nice facilities Cons - Expensive transfers to get to the hotel - No coral to snorkel around and water was full of sea snakes when we went. - Food prices are quite high and there are no alternatives. - Quality of food is really average. Wicked Walu food was very good though.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
7.2
Very good
Mary from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good Value ”
Friendly staff. Nice, good size rooms. Great for families.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
8.4
Excellent
ERWIN from Indonesia
Family with teens
Garden View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Quick weekend getaway”
Stayed for 1 night and booked 2 rooms. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Resort looks a bit run down but clean. Our room door looks need a bit of fixing. Drainage in shower was a bit clogged (#125). Note that you need to do booking for dinner. Booked via Agoda but upon checked out we were asked to pay again, finally they acknowledged their mistake and corrected the bill. Overall it was a good stay and will definitely come back.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Stefan from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Couples ”
Amazing
Reviewed March 31, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Jon from Australia
Solo traveler
Warwick Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great staff, good food, but the hotel is a bit old”
Staff attitudes were great, the food was good, and it was a quiet location
The staff were awesome, especially Aralai at front desk. Food was good, although it was a bit expensive. The hotels upkeep is great, but you can tell its an older building by the finishings. The bathrooms were the main let down, I expected more from a 5 star hotel. I really enjoyed my stay, but just keep in mind that the hotel is a long way away from everything, so travel takes a long time, and can be expensive if you're by yourself.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Lauren from Australia
Group
Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Beautiful location, rooms, staff, food!!!”
Beautiful friendly staff, amazing location like a post card and so much to do!!!
Beautiful! I'll be back
Reviewed March 09, 2016
3.6
nesrin from Australia
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
FARE FROM 5 STAR- worst holiday ever”
We had just spent a wonderful week up at the resorts in denarue we spent 1 hour and 45min to get to the Warrick hotel abd $160 for a cab. Once we arrived the room wasnt ready so we went down to the main cafe to have a bit to eat. You couldnt even sit there for 30.minutes as it was so hot and it had no aircons and the fans was just blowing hot air. After we killed 2 hours waiting for the room finally it was ready walking through the coradoors it stunk we arrived at the room which they had 'up graded us " to as it was our wedding anniversary only to find the aircon doent work the room was far from the pictures and far from 5 star. We asked to be changed and again had to move our things to change to still the same style room aircon worked at this point We thought we would go cool down with a swim but no one was in the pool an when we jumped in we could see its because it was about 35degrees in there all the pools were hot and disgusting. We went back to the room to shower which was a disaster as the shower flooded. We went back again to complain was told they would upgrade to delux we went to see this delux room once again far fat from. We wante to leave at this point but was told we would loose all our money we argueed with them untill they agreed to give us only half which we didnt think was fair but felt like we had no other choice. We changed our flights to head back early and thought let's have a bite to each in the Italian restaurant only to be seated at a table which had ants all over the wall ceiling floors it was disgusting. We left orded room service and got a burger which had mouldy bread. The whole experience was horrible. .. there wasnt real compensation offered we were left out of pocket dissatisfied and our anniversary was ruined. On check out the next day the lady said "thank you for stayin with us, we hope you enjoyed your stay & hopefully see you next time" ummm get a clue learn how to run a 5 star re
Reviewed February 11, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Elle from Australia
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great value stay in Fiji”
Friendly staff, value for money, right on the reef
The Warwick is great value, the staff are super friendly and the adults only areas make it great for couples to relax.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
6.0
Vicki from Australia
Family with teens
Garden View Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great resort facilities and activities ”
Range of resort facilities and activities, varied food/restaurant options, and hotel's access to lagoon
Plenty of things to do on the resort. The hotel and the rooms were relatively clean and tidy. The staff were friendly, however the service itself provided by staff across the hotel and restaurants were disappointing e.g. needed to keep calling house keeping to remind them to bring in a 3rd item as three instead of two people were booked in the room, and service in restaurants were often unattentive and very slow.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Jennah from Australia
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great for couples ”
Activities, location and appearance
My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at The Warwick. Wonderful atmosphere, a great range of activities and beautiful setting. It was very westernized although attempts were made to maintain traditional aspects. Disappointed by the food in general, it was all pretty average, however it was probably better than what other hotels had to offer on the island. I wouldn't class this hotel as 5 star, but a 4 star.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Julie-Ann from Australia
Group
Garden View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great resort”
Staff sunsets and cocktails
We stayed at the Warwick for a wedding and everything here was amazing - staff were great - place clean and tidy - meals very good - only thing is it is located approx 1 hour 45 min drive from the airport so don't book an early morning flight home
Reviewed November 16, 2015