The Waterfront Hotel

The Waterfront Hotel

68, Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia, 93000
- View on map
Deluxe Twin The Waterfront Hotel
Deluxe Twin
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby The Waterfront Hotel
    Lobby The Waterfront Hotel
    Swimming pool The Waterfront Hotel
    Guestroom The Waterfront Hotel
    See all 45 photos
    Exterior view The Waterfront Hotel

    Guest reviews

    8.7
    Excellent
    /10
    (1839 reviews)See what guests said
    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Very nice view, great location and friendly staff."

    Hellen

    -

    December 22, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 95% of guests

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Currency exchange

    • Air conditioning

    This property is in high demand!Booked 66 times this week | 5 travelers are looking at this property right now
    Exceptional
    Location
    9.2
    See map
    Exceptional location - 50 meters from city center
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Plaza Merdeka40 m
  • Harmony Arch60 m
  • Brooke Memorial120 m
  • Sang Ti Miao130 m
  • Left And Right Artisan Handcraft140 m
  • The Old Courthouse160 m
  • Carpenter Street160 m
  • Padang Merdeka Park220 m
  • Kuching Esplanade220 m
  • Orang Utan Murals230 m
  • Value for money8.5
    Location rating9.2
    Nearest airportKuching International Airport (KCH)
    Distance to airport7.9 km
    Select your room
    8.3
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Club Floor Twin Room
    Club Floor Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Queen Beds Club Floor
    2 Queen Beds Club Floor
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club Floor King
    Club Floor King
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Twin
    Premier Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Family
    Premier Family
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior King Suite
    Junior King Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier King
    Premier King
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Twin Room with View
    Premier Twin Room with View
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • River view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin
    Deluxe Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Family
    Deluxe Family
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for The Waterfront Hotel?

    What people love about the property

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "hotel staffs were very understanding and opened the Rooftop for viewing of the fireworks for guests."

      Nurnajwani

      |

      January 3, 2019

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Very friendly and helpful staff."

      Yvonne

      |

      January 9, 2019

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "Enjoy view from the pool side also great."

      Junghee

      |

      October 25, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about The Waterfront Hotel

    More about The Waterfront Hotel

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Hotel was perfect, great location,staff of the hotel very ni..."

    zahkaria

    |

    January 5, 2019

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    8.8
    Excellent

    "Great cental position and view of bridge and government buil..."

    JEFFREY

    |

    August 24, 2018

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    From September 1st, 2017, as per Government of Malaysia requirements, hotel guests who are not Malaysian citizens or long-term/permanent residents of Malaysia will be levied a tourism tax of RM 10.00 per room per night stay. Please note these changes in tax structure will result in revised taxes being charged and will be payable additionally during check out.

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (1839)Booking.com Reviews (1008)
    8.7
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.8
    Facilities8.3
    Location9.2
    Room comfort and quality8.3
    Service8.6
    Value for money8.5
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (1839)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 814 verified guest comments
    12345
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Samsuria from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Family
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Prime location. River view was superb and we can enjoy the waterfront view”
    Family room with double bed at level 5 with no view at all with same level roof top. Suggest more family room facing river view. Nice food and main tain of room cleanliness. Front staff very helpful and kind.
    Reviewed February 12, 2019
    Dear Samsuria, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are more that pleased to read that you enjoyed our hotel and that you found yourself staying comfortably in our room. At the same time, we are grateful that you enjoyed the convenient location of this hotel. We do take pride in our location and the convenience it offers to our guests. We constantly strive to give our guests the best experience while staying with us and we wish to have your return stay once again! Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded February 14, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Hendry from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    Premier Twin Room with View
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Good location, nice rooms, bad toilet door”
    Really hated the sliding toilet door which nearly sliced off my fingers. It glides without any resistance and if you instinctively had your hand or fingers on the side to stop it from banging to a stop, you may have them sliced right off. The door also leaves a big gap on the side still so one can peek clearly right into the bath area so it is not suited for non-family sharing a room. There is plenty of room for a regular door that can be locked but they chose to go with this. Breakfast was very good, staff were nice, free parking. There are cheaper hotels of similar class elsewhere down the waterfront.
    Reviewed February 07, 2019
    Dear Hendry, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are grateful to read that our hospitality left your feeling satisfied. At the same time, we are sorry to hear about the experience you had with our bathroom door and we apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had. Please rest assured that your comments will be treated seriously, and that we are now working on improvements. Receiving feedback from our guests is essential for us to identify where we should do better and as such, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us regarding your stay. We hope we can welcome you again very soon at The Waterfront Hotel while visiting Kuching. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded February 14, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    kyle from New Zealand
    Family with young children
    Stayed 9 nights in January 2019
    Serious the Best Hotel Ive ever stayed at”
    Stayed for 9 nights end of Jan and this place is amazing. The awesome breakfast alone was worth the daily rate (NZD 90) for 2Adults and 2 kids. The room was really nice and clean with a great view of the city. The staff are helpful and friendly. The location is perfect being part of a shopping mall with food court and 2 mins walk to the river with its amazing bridge and light show. Love Kuching and Love this Hotel.
    Reviewed February 12, 2019
    Dear kyle, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are grateful for your patronage in addition to the very nice compliments extended. We are more than pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay and that our service left you satisfied. At the same time, we are grateful that our location offers you with the convenience to a few of Kuching’s top tourist spots. We truly appreciate your kind post and compliments! We are all humbled by your praise which helps to motivate us in giving our best on a daily basis. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Waterfront Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded February 14, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Boon from Malaysia
    Couple
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
    Bad start but good finish”
    We started our stay very badly because the room given to us was infested with ants on the table, bed and all over the floor. Plumbing was not working and whole room stink. However, after our complaint, we were given another room on the Executive Floor without any excuse. Good and fast action by the staff. Kudos ! Very good location. Walking distance to most attractions and restaurants. Convenient of having a shopping mall attached to the hotel.
    Reviewed January 23, 2019
    Dear Boon, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are grateful to read that our location offers you with great convenience for foods and attractions. At the same time, we take note on your feedback on our room cleanliness. Our management team and I would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the encounters. However, we are glad to know that the room issue was resolve quickly and that you had a good experience with our staff’s services. All your feedback will be taken into consideration for improvement. Please rest assured that your comments will be treated seriously, and that we are now working on improvements. We hope we will have the pleasure of having you with us once again. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Show more
    The Waterfront Hotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Tang from Malaysia
    Couple
    Superior King - No View
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018
    Good Hotel”
    Hotel price is reasonable. Hotel staff also very friendly.Overall is very good. I will recommend my friend and my family stay at this hotel.
    Reviewed February 13, 2019
    Dear Tang, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are more than grateful to know that you had a wonderful stay and loved the services extended by our team. We work hard to show warmth to all our guests and your lovely feedback indeed is motivation for us to know that we managed to achieve that! Most reassuring indeed to know you will recommend us to your friends and family! Looking forward to have you back with us again, see you soon! Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded February 14, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    6.8
    Good
    Chee from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Premier Twin
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Room 702 - Short Circuit ”
    The suite room given with NO view. The room water pressure was low and it takes longer time to take a bathtub shower. The room power supply short circuit more than 20 times. They have upgraded us to a river view suite with NO extra charges. Thanks for the management.
    Reviewed February 08, 2019
    Dear Chee, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. Our management team and I would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your encounters during your stay with us. We are glad to know that the room issue was resolve quickly and that you had a good experience with our staff’s services. All your feedback will be taken into consideration for improvement. Please rest assured that your comments will be treated seriously, and that we are now working on improvements. We hope we will have the pleasure of having you with us once again. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded February 14, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Sophynatul from Malaysia
    Couple
    Premier Twin Room with View
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    Good location”
    The location was good, booked ourselves for Premier river view room, very nice & room was clean. The front office staff was very helpful & knowledgeable. But....., the buffet breakfast was bad, food was cold. Dim sums were cold, smelly which i couldn't swallow at all. Really dissapointing. Luckily i booked the room without breakfast. So we had breakfast outside on the 2nd day
    Reviewed February 06, 2019
    Dear Sophynatul, Thank you very much for your visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and that our services met your expectation. At the same time, we are sorry to read about your experience with our breakfasts spread. We take note on your feedback; Rest assured that we will certainly review your comments and we truly appreciate your input in providing us the opportunity to improve our service and product that reflect the true service by The Waterfront Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Waterfront Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded February 14, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    zahkaria from Brunei Darussalam
    Family with young children
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
    nice and great hotel”
    hotel was perfect, great location,staff of the hotel very nice n frenly,Just one thing need to improve...i was staying in executive room, the rooms are nice but the problem is smelly when the first time i come in, The carpet need to be change, the smell from the room came from the carpet bcos it was an old carpet that havent been change or clean.
    Reviewed January 05, 2019
    Dear Zahkaria, Thank you very much for your visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are grateful to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed the convenient location. At the same time, we take note of your feedback on our room’s smell. We will certainly review your comments and we truly appreciate your input in providing us the opportunity to improve our service and product that reflect the true service by The Waterfront Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Waterfront Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded January 08, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Nurnajwani from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
    Superb stay!”
    Stayed here for New Year's Eve celebration at Kuching Waterfront. Room was excellent and clean. Spacious. Too bad we weren't able to get the river view, else we could've watch the fireworks just from the room. But, hotel staffs were very understanding and opened the Rooftop for viewing of the fireworks for guests. Although it rained that night, but thankfully not so heavy and the view was awesome! Would love to come back and stay again next time. Probably for wedding anniversary. Thank you Waterfront Hotel! ❤️
    Reviewed January 03, 2019
    Dear Nurnajwani, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are grateful for your patronage in addition to the very nice compliments extended. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay and loved the services extended by our team. We truly appreciate your kind post and compliments! We are all humbled by your praise which helps to motivate us in giving our best on a daily basis. Most reassuring indeed to know you will return for your wedding anniversary! Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded January 03, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Dayang from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Great stay”
    Love the ambience, the view from our room.clean, comfy bed, love the super long pillow, clean shower & lots of amenities. Breakfast rated average, nasi lemak was delicious, while other food need more improvement.
    Reviewed December 25, 2018
    Dear Dayang, Thank you very much for your visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are grateful to know that you had a wonderful stay and found yourself staying comfortably with us. At the same time, we take note of your feedback on the breakfast spread. We will certainly review your comments and we truly appreciate your input in providing us the opportunity to improve our service and product that reflect the true service by The Waterfront Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Waterfront Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded December 26, 2018
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Chee from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Frameless Shower Door”
    The door is not cut to fit perfectly, the water leak through the gaps between the door, which water splash onto the bathroom floor. Shower design is important when considering a frameless shower door !! Aircon system was very noisy and the rest is fine. Will stay here again in next visit.
    Reviewed December 20, 2018
    Dear Chee, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues you faced while staying with us especially with regards to the room facilities. Please rest assured that your comments will be treated seriously, and that we are now working on improvements in this area. Receiving feedback from our guests is essential for us to identify where we should do better and as such, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us regarding your stay. Most reassuring indeed to know you will return if your travel brings you back to beautiful Kuching. Looking forward to have you back with us again, see you soon! Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded December 20, 2018
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    Alexander from Canada
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
    Really lovely Hotel”
    Great location, surrounded by heritage buildings, walkable everywhere. Really nice staff, including the two staff members - two cat's, that are there to greet you at the entrance. Only drawback is although this is a no smoking hotel, guests are smoking in some of the rooms. Sign in room say's 200 RM fine. It is a shame and I hope they can sort it out.
    Reviewed December 13, 2018
    Dear Alexander, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are grateful to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and loved the services extended by our professional team. We are also pleased that you enjoyed the convenient. At the same time, we take note on the feedback on the smoke smell issue and we sincerely apologize for the encounter you had while staying with us. Please rest assured that we will imposed a greater control on this issue so that our guest can enjoy a smoke free stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Waterfront Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded December 17, 2018
    The Waterfront Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    YASMIN from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 5 nights in December 2018
    Pleasant, Clean, Delicious Breakfast”
    The team they have at the hotel right now are all pleasant and professional with their generous smiles, work ethics and enthusiasm. Housekeeping was commendable. Location was great. I went to the mall and nearby India Street everyday. I had McD icecream everyday too. And please keep the recipe for the sambal nasi lemak, laksa sarawak and bread pudding as an in house special. It is very very very nyaman!! 👍🤞
    Reviewed December 12, 2018
    Dear Yasmin, Thank you very much for your visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are grateful for your patronage in addition to the very nice compliments extended. We are glad that you enjoyed the convenient location and that you had a wonderful stay with us. We do take pride in our location and the convenience it offers to our guests. At the same time, our Sarawak Laksa is one of our signature dishes here and it is always heartwarming to hear that our cooking was appreciated. We truly appreciate your kind post and compliments! We are all humbled by your praise which helps to motivate us in giving our best on a daily basis. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Waterfront Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded December 13, 2018
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Lee from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Good service and clean”
    Good service, clean, close to shopping complex. City center, many shopping place and food. Location good, river view, can see the beautiful view among the river side, face to music fountain. Indoor swimming pool enough for swimming. Nice breakfast
    Reviewed December 05, 2018
    Dear Lee, Thank you very much for your visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are grateful for your patronage in addition to the very nice compliments extended. We are glad that you enjoyed the convenient location and that you had a wonderful stay with us. We do take pride in our location and the convenience it offers to our guests. We truly appreciate your kind post and compliments! We are all humbled by your praise which helps to motivate us in giving our best on a daily basis. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Waterfront Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded December 06, 2018
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Faidzawati from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
    Nice!”
    Bilik luas & bersih. Cuma ada kebocoran dr siling dlm tandas. Breakfast very nice cuma xbyk pilihan. Lokasi berdepan Waterfront. Dekat India Street. Attached dgn Merdeka Mall. Fast check in & check out. Free parking. Cuma agak sukar mendapat parking sbb share parking dgn Mall. Will stay here again.
    Reviewed November 28, 2018
    Dear Faidzawati, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our rooms and the convenient location. At the same time, we are sorry to hear about the issues you faced while staying with us; what you have experienced is not in our normal practice and we apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had. All your feedback will be taken into consideration for improvement. Please rest assured that your comments will be treated seriously, and that we are now working on improvements. Most reassuring indeed to know you will return and give us the opportunity to serve you better if your travel brings you back to beautiful Kuching. Our team will do our best to showcase the improvement we have made in the meantime. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Show more
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    FOO from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
    Linked with Shopping mall however should have backup genset for standby”
    During our stay we received a letter informing there will be power maintenance for 5 hours during mid nite for 3 subsequent days, This really make us feel bad as hotel guest. Please makesure you have the backup and try to minimize this kind of maintenance.
    Reviewed November 24, 2018
    Dear Foo, Thank you very much for your recent visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. Our management team and I would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the short notice of the power maintenance. The maintenance works is for us to continuously provide guests with the best stay experience. At the same time, we take note on your suggestion on the above; rest assured that your feedback will serve as our guide as we continuously work to improve our service for the betterment of our guests. Hope we can welcome you again very soon at The Waterfront Hotel while visiting Kuching. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded December 06, 2018
    The Waterfront Hotel
    7.2
    Very good
    Muhammed from Singapore
    Group
    Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
    Nice and clean hotel...”
    Big rooms with comfortable beds. Blackout occured, just be alert..
    Reviewed February 10, 2019
    Dear Muhammed, Thank you very much for your visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our hotel and found yourself staying comfortably with us. At the same time, during your time of stay, there was a temporary power suspension where we were undergoing a scheduled maintenance works. Our management team and I would like to apologize that the power suspension occurred during your stay and for any inconvenience caused. We work hard to show warmth to all our guests and your lovely feedback indeed is motivation for us to know that we managed to achieve that! We look forward to welcoming you back to The Waterfront Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded February 14, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Leong from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    Exceptional”
    Nice hotel
    Reviewed February 08, 2019
    Dear Leong, Thank you very much for your visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will continue to strive to do better and provide the best to our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of having you with us once again! Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded February 14, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    SHIFA from Malaysia
    Couple
    Premier Twin Room with View
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Comfort”
    Pleasant stay & nice room
    Reviewed February 07, 2019
    Dear Shifa, Thank you very much for your visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are glad to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our hospitality met your expectations. We constantly strive to give our guests the best experience while staying with us and we wish to have your return stay once again! Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Responded February 14, 2019
    The Waterfront Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    Izzati from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe King Room
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018
    CHANGE YOUR FRONT OFFICER ”
    Please provide a quality front officers since they are the image of the hotel. I encountered 2 staffs which I found very rude when providing the services at the front desk. I booked 6 rooms at your hotel for two nights. I don't deserve to be treated like a beggar. Please send your staffs to any courses that can improve their customer services. Afterall, everything was perfect; The room, location, and food. Thank you.
    Reviewed October 12, 2018
    Dear Izzati, Thank you very much for your visit to The Waterfront Hotel and for having taken the time to share about your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our rooms and the convenient location. At the same time, we are sorry to hear about the issues you faced while staying with us; what you have experienced is not in our normal practice and we apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had. All your feedback will be taken into consideration for improvement, especially those concerning your customer service experience with us. Please rest assured that your comments will be treated seriously, and that we are now working on improvements in our service. We hope we can welcome you again very soon at The Waterfront Hotel while visiting Kuching. Kind regards, Stefanie PR Manager
    Show more
    The Waterfront Hotel
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    The Waterfront Hotel
    |Excellent 8.7
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Exceptional location
    • Kuching Esplanade