Very good 7.9
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chien from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Veranda
Stayed one night in January 2016
Don't expect too much
early check-in with reasonable extra-charge.
air conditioning sometimes not cold. sometimes ran out of hot water. breakfast is quite simple.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Jason from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Basic hotel no common area to mix. Unutilised roof
Room size
No problem, smells from rat treatment one morning. Basic beak fast. Dark location to travel to and from.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Frederick from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Veranda
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Professional staff
Staff, staff and staff
It was a pleasant stay at the Well Hotel. The staff are well-trained and professional. The location was OK with several eating options in the area. However, a lot of beggars were roaming in the area.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Felix from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Veranda
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean hotel
cleanliness, staff performance, fast internet
my stay was good. Staff are very friendly and food is good. Since it is a new hotel, the room's been and everything are very clean. Internet connection is fast enough for me to do my stuffs. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Christopher from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Veranda
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good value
Good staff. location good, walking distance to many things,
Stay was good, air conditioning not great, free breakfast was good.no in room safe.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Michelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Ordinary stay
Clean rooms, beds were larger than usual, really hot water with strong showers
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Shirley from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Affordable Place in the City
location, value for money and new hotel
The hotel was new but sparsely decorated. We requested extra bed for one of the rooms that we booked and we were given a lumpy, low and uncomfortable bed. Need to improve breakfast. But the location was near to everything though you need to specify the street to the taxis since its a new place. Near Casa Verde, Crowne Regency, Taboan Market, Ayala Mall, Mango Ave etc.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

MA. from Philippines
Couples
Standard Veranda
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
All is Well
location, wifi connection, good acu
So relaxing👍🏾💋💚
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Grace from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Highly recommended!!!
Staff are very accommodating, the room is clean, and the location is only 10-15 mins drive to Ayala center.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Mathew from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
enjoying cebu
staff, food, location!
Reviewed October 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: