2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Yew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice location and value for money
Comfortable, nice location, good breakfast
Good breakfast where I enjoy a lot. Nice location which is close to train station. The hotel is under renovation and there are some noise. I was given a newly renovated room and it is excellent.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean, comfortable
Location, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff
The hotel is under renovation. The old room was a little run down. For those renovated room it is excellent. Wonderful breakfast. Nice location with easy access to train station.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
it was solid, i go there when i'm in the city
location, room, service
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Canada
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2013
it was solid, i go there every time i'm the cityl
location, cost, service
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheriemee from Philippines
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great Location!
Location, convenience
Nice hotel. My friends and I booked the triple. The hotel is very near the Wan Chai MTR station. There are a number of restaurants and bars surrounding the hotel though we only got to try Ebeneezer's and the pizza place beside it (both of which we loved!). There's also a 7 eleven nearby. Our room had wifi too.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hunju from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
It was pleasent to stay.
Location, service
Food at the resturant is good and good location for participating or attending exhibition.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Triple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Very good for business people
Easy access to the convention hall when there is an exhibition
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Convenient location, easy airport and MTR access
Good location, easy access to MTR and airport shuttle service
Convinient location with walking access to Wan Chai MTR station. Also a pick-up hotel for the airport shuttle service.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AH from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
hotel location was good
nice room with friendly staff
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable Hotel close to bars and restaurants
Close to wan chai, close to MTR, lots of entertainment around
Really nice hotel with great rooms and amenities. Wan Chai is a hub of entertainment especially on Wednesday night and the weekends. Swimming pool is small and located in separate tower. Wan Chai can get a bit crazy later at night, not suitable for young children.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: