2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Edmund from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
good location near wanchai mtr with many bars around the hotel
Reviewed May 26, 2016

dennis from South Korea
Solo traveler
Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
it was okay.
the location was very good, but the hotel wasn't that great.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Alvin from Singapore
Family with older children
Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel with helpful staffs
Overall experience in this property was good. The only complaint we have is that we didn't get one of the rooms we wanted as non smoking room. We've booked and reserved but was told it was the last room available when we checked in. We requested for a change & on the next day, they have it changed.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Joshua from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location, worth the price, not amazing
The location is fantastic. Near the subway and 80% of the city's attractions. Also worth the money. NOT a 4 star hotel however. Rooms nice but small and bathroom could use some work. Staff friendly but not going out of their way to help. Also the pool is not connected to the building, and the bar looks nothing like it does online. However would still recommend.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Emil from Hong Kong
Couple
Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2016
Don't expect much for the price.
Didn't expect much but this was below. The staff was not helpful and no explanation on where all the facilities are. Had to ask around. Work on your service management please.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
All fine...just the breakfast menu is a no go.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Stephen from United States
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2016
Poor Hotel
Club level of a joke as no frills not to mention decent food. Actually, I'd be very surprised if this hotel and review even registered with Mgt at this hotel. This hotel is close to nightlife trim which is the ONLY reason to reside in this locker room.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Tuomas from Finland
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel with great location at affordable price
Very convenient location, both tram and MTR within easy reach. Not super fancy/clean and breakfast wasn't anything special, but if you're looking at good place to crash between tourist activities, it's more than enough to suffice. Neighbourhood has a lot of cafes & bars and offers nightlife opportunities, but not too noisy (i.e. able to catch an early rest). All in all, good value for money: wouldn't mind going back for another visit.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Oei from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
I gave it 3.5 star
Lift is really slow. Shower is using is using instant heater that automtic turn off middle.of the shower. No.washing machine provided. Also the 2 bedroom apartment i book does not provide 2 rooms. Only 1 room and the other bed is outside the room. Feel cheated.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

John from Philippines
Couple
Superior Triple
Stayed one night in May 2016
Receptionist was quite rude
We weren't given our nonsmoking room even if we checked in at past 3pm already
Reviewed May 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: