2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
poor room
position.
Disappointing. The air con did not cool the room at all, so had to turn it off. I rang front desk, no response. A sleepless night!
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Noisy/Construction
Location, Departure
Location is good but hotel itself if noisy as it's under Construction/Retro
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ran from Norway
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location hotel
good location, fast internet, clean room
The hotel is located in Wanchai, the location is very good with lots of restaurants and night clubs nearby. The room was clean and internet was very fast.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Asgeir from Iceland
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Solid value
location, value, staff
As usually good
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Room was quite small for two people
Location, close to train station. Rooms were clean,
Overall was ok, room was clean but was a bit small and also the bathroom. Considering its meant to be a 4 star hotel was a bit disappointing. Had some clothes sent to the laundry I thought it was quite expensive for the few things I sent to be cleaned. I think could have gotten a nicer Room in a nicer area Of hong kong.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuvshintur from Mongolia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location
location, bar area, metro station
Overall it was okey.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location and Price
1, 2, 3
The value proposition is clear for this Hotel. Location is just about a 10 to 15 minute walk to the Star Ferry or the Convention Centre. Essentially, you get a 5 Star location for a 3 Star price. We did not eat in the Hotel since there are tons of restaurants everywhere. Agoda's rating charts are deficient since they ask you to put a value on food even when you don't eat there. Agoda, you can do better than that !
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rami from Jordan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location, convenient stay
location, price, comfortable
I had a pleasant stay in the Hotel, very convenient location and friendly staff. I would stay then again.
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Comfortable repeat stay
Staff, room comfort, location
Comfortable stay again. Room clean and well maintained, internet good and all services working well. TV stations poor, not enough news channels for international travelers. Staff great as always.
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
no bad
convenience
convenience
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: