2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

allaine from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
walking distance from exhibition centre
bigger room compare to other hotel room in honking, nice spacious lobby, near restaurant
the hotel is a walking distance to the exhibition center. outside the hotel are many different restaurant . the only negative thing is it is located right at the heart of red district . not suggested for family with kids.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Chia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Reasonably priced hotel in HK island
Price and Location and Price
Good except for the on-going renovation on the higher floors. But the staffs were responsive to our requests to shift to lower floors to reduce the noise. Thank you to the staffs in charge during our stay.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Ian from New Zealand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2014
First timer
Location, wireless internet
Chose to move here for one nigh as my regular hotel was full. Disappointed to find upon check-in to find hotel was under renovation. This was not particularly disruptive but nevertheless annoying. Had I known I would have found an alternative.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Jared from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Wake up call - 6am
I was greated with a yes upon arrival and check in, staff unfriendly. Asked for a wake call at 8am and they called me at 6am. Hotel is in a good area but I won't stay there again.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

kywe from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Value fo money hotel
Location, near Wanchai MTR and good entertainment areas like bar etc
My stay was excellent. The room was cosy and breakfast spread is good. Value for money.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Noisy renovations even on a Sunday
Location
Horrible stay. I stay here often but staff unfriendly this time and renovation noise. This should be out on website before i book.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

YUNUSA from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
bad service at the reception
Location, cleaners and reservation
My stay was ok but not the best
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Joonseok from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Affirmative
Location, location, location
Recommendable
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Yang from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
almost good
price
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Carla from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Clean Rooms, near the MTR, friendly staff
-
Hotel is very accessible as it is very near the Wan Chai MTR. They are quite a lot of restaurants nearby too. However, location is not good for families with children as the area is full of pubs and clubs
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: