Very good 7.5
Based on 1132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Henry from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room No Window
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Room clean , service good, good location
Hotel is ok , good location, service good,
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Naim from Malaysia
Deluxe Room With Window
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel + location + staff
Nice hotel + location + staff
Good hotel but window is facing another building's wall so can say no view.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Joseph from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room With Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Slightly below average
Location, staff and price
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Deluxe Room No Window
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
value for money
Very central. clean and comfortable although too small room.
Everything is perfect except room size. Deluxe was told 25sqm but what I feel is only 20sqm base my experienced as I am very particular on room size always.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Jun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
VIP room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Location, Services and confortable
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Good valued for money to stay in. Staff serve with passions and smile
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Superior Room No Window
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Stay at White Hotel - PH
Clean, safe and shower facilities were good
Relatively convenient, close to the market.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Thach from Vietnam
Deluxe Room With Window
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Not the best choice for the area
Good location & clean room
The Deluxe room is too small. The receptionist behavior was not good when we asked for a late check-out but then it was better upon our checking-out.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Sunila from Malaysia
Deluxe Room No Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Staff,location,near to benh thanh
The water sometimes hot and cold .. Bring your own adapter since the hotel didnt provide it for free.if u didnt bring it, prepare 30,000VND for one adapter. But the best is bring ur own adapter!!!! The hotel is near to all attraction,spa,restaurant,market,24hours shop n many more..
Reviewed October 18, 2015

trang from Vietnam
Deluxe Room With Window
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice experience
Locaton - Staffs - Clean
Best location with reasonable price. The staffs are friendly and willing to help. Room is clean but it isn't very large as it is shown here in square meters
Reviewed October 15, 2015

John from Philippines
Superior Room No Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Location, Value for Money, Large Room
We were greeted by the receptionist when we arrived in Saigon very late, around midnight. We got worried that they are requesting for custody of our passports, apparently, this is a normal procedure in Saigon hotels due to theft. Our room was very spacious. Painted with white walls and with white sheets. The bathroom is very large as well. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel but would recommend that they upgrade their wifi, sometimes wifi connection is really slow. The location was great, we just walked to Ben Than Market and there were alot of restaurants, pubs and massage areas around the area. Would go back to this hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: