Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

GNANNA from India
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Pleasant
Staff and location
Reviewed July 08, 2016

thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Best place in Pattaya for the money and location!
For the money I got a huge 1 bedroom with two balconies. It had a full kitchen and living room with two flat screen TV's. The bathroom was huge and had a shower and bathtub....and the staff was great! Thanks and I'll be back again!
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Good location.
Well run, UK owned hotel. Worth looking at. Good location in So I 13 just 3 minutes from Beach Rd.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Horton from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Repeat Customer
I've stayed at the Whitehouse Condotel about eight times. I keep coming back for many reasons. The location is great! An inexpensive laundry across the alley, Villa Market (huge supermarket) in a shopping mall, a friendly beer bar at the corner, Boots Pharmacy nearby, Family Mart, and numerous restaurants a few minutes walk. It is a guest friendly hotel with a good process for ensuring your guests have an ID and that you are safe after your guest leaves. You get a call to ensure you are okay. The clients are usually mature older men, many golfers, who are quiet and create a pleasant environment. Yes younger people stay there and seem to like the hotel because it is quiet and laid back. My best endorsement for a hotel is that I'm a repeat customer. I will stay at the Whitehouse Condotel on my next visit.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

gary from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great spot
Love it here.Will stay again in the future
Reviewed June 20, 2016

gary from United States
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Value for the money
I've stayed at the Whitehouse on All my trips to Pattaya. You cannot beat it for servive,location and value.I recommend Whitehouse Condotel to anyone who wants to come to Pattaya
Reviewed June 14, 2016

S from United States
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Location, Location, Location
Title says it all. Included breakfast is adequate. Rooms are good, with walk-in showers. Wifi okay. Staff good. No complaints; not our first stay & we will return.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
New WiFi speeds
The hotel has upgraded the wifi and TV sets so the Internet speeds are probably amongst the fastest in Pattaya.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Louise from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great Location and Excellent Friendly Service
The staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and welcoming, the rooms were clean with a very good air con. The location was great for getting around Pattaya. The pool is small but ideal to cool down in
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Stephen from South Africa
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Quiet place
If you want peace and tranquility, White House Condotel is a place to stay at. The hotel is located in a quiet soi.. far away from that noisy bar music.Rooms are clean and the hotel staff was so kind during our stay there. They have free breafast, however you have no variety to choose from....i was not impressed in that aspect though...I will stay in this hotel when i visit Pattaya someday.
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: