Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Wing from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Large Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for Money
The location is great. A slight upgrade of the rooms will be GREAT.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard No Window
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Near to bangla street , Room design is OLd
NIce gym , small pool , not worth for money , in this price range there are sitll many choices.But i really love the gym , fully equipment . If no a fancy gym freak dont stay here .u will be disappointed with the room the service the pool (DONT STAY HERE )
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

luke from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Large Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location near bangla road and patong beach
Great location near bars, restaurants and the beach. Good value for money
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

along from United States
Business travelers
Standard Deluxe Windowless
Stayed one night in July 2016
Too expensive
Too expensive
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matilda from Australia
Groups
Large Double Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great Location
in the middle of everything!
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gustavo from Italy
Solo travelers
Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Accommodation
I had same doubt about the rooms because most of them don't have Windows ,so I end up to take a suite which it was magnificent , if not go for a delexe , but I check also all the hother rooms if u don't have problems of claustrophobia. The are also quite nice and nice
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Deluxe Windowless
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Just great
Great value for money, upgrade to room with window. Staff are just so friendly and helpful, will not look elsewhere and go back here.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nigel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Large Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great staff, pool and gym
Great find. And highly recommended
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United Kingdom
Couples
Large Double Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel and Fantastic Location
Spent 4 Nights had a nice time Everything was Great Beef and Ale Pie well worth a Try , along with Breakfasts are Great
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from Australia
Solo travelers
Large Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Due to location it was quite good except for a fire risk.
The worry I had being on top floor was if there was a fire below there was no way out as fire exit was on ground floor in other words a bit of a death trap. I worked out that if I was to throw all I could out of the window on to neighbours roof it should be enough to cushion a fall onto the neighbours roof below. All travellers should check and work out a fire management plan before they stay in any hotel as the Asian fire laws are not to Western standards.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: