Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Noel from United States
Business travelers
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Uncomfortable and loud
Bed was like sleeping on a brick. Street noise and construction was really bad in my first floor bedroom and the shower was scalding
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Z Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
convenient clean but small rooms
the rooms are clean lovely courtyard, near bus station.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fred from United States
Solo travelers
Z Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
size the only downer
lovely place, great staff, unbeatable location. But truly never been in a smaller room in my life. Not good for someone traveling with a large bag; idea for weekend stay. Or maybe I had a smaller standard room but it was pretty depressing. had to keep the curtain closed as the window looked out to a hallway. Luckily I only slept there.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephan from Germany
Business travelers
Z Single
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
very small room
the single room is very small. No table, no cupboard, no chair, less than 1 sqm free space in the room. Hardly what I thought is a hotel room. But location is great, staff very friendly and nice and wifi good and fast. SF
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanley from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Z Single
Stayed one night in April 2016
Can't expect too much given the very convenient location
location is great! but all others are so so...
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sin from Portugal
Couples
Z Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good
small but clean
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Z Inside
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Location, Reasonable Price.
For sure, I will stay there again next time when I visit London.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaqui from United Kingdom
Couples
Z Single
Stayed one night in April 2016
Fabulous hotel. Quirky, central location, great staff and beautiful building
Stayed just for one night. The room was the smallest I've ever slept in but that didn't deter from my enjoyment in staying here. The bed was comfortable, the shower room was perfect and the noise outside could hardly be heard even though it was right in the middle of soho. The cheese and wine tasting in the evening was a lovely experience and they even let my husband join us. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maziyar from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
It was fine
Everything was fine
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

marcella from Italy
Families with young children
Z Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean, small hotel
The room was quite small, you can't go around the bed...the staff was nice and helpful with information about restaurants, taxi...
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: