Very good 7.4
Based on 766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Sze from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Terra Villa
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel
Quite, clean and big room
Its perfect, we book four room at Villa section. The staff arrange us in the same building and the surrounding is quite and good.Had convenience store nearby. But go to the main road had a distance.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

MAHESH from India
Solo travelers
Flint Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
hi
The hotel is good but for solo is not good no have smoking rooms for everything you have to pay money only money
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Idris from Myanmar
Families with young children
Flint Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice
Villa Garden
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Manvinder from Thailand
Families with young children
Terra Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and Spacious
Spacious Room, Good Mannered Staff, Clean
I enjoyed my stay with my family and may visit again only if they would not charge extra for my children's breakfast since they are only 4 and 9 and eat very little. Therefore it is not worth it to pay for the extra breakfast. Rest, all was excellent.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Wanthip from Thailand
Families with young children
Flint Villa
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice location
Location , view , hotel design
Reviewed December 29, 2015

SURACHAI from Thailand
Families with young children
Terra Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel in pattaya
Clean Room, Good Location, Luxury with cheap price
It was our 3rd time to stay here, we will stay here again for sure.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Sopa from Thailand
Couples
Flint Villa
Stayed one night in December 2015
Big and clean
Big, comfortable
Reviewed December 07, 2015

wutnipong from Thailand
Families with young children
Terra Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
a good zign
room , staff , pool
Overall it was quite good. We got an upgraded room since the room type that we booked were full. Staffs are very nice. The only thing we cant say positively is the included breakfast. We think the breakfast is not variety and not many selections (maybe I am expecting too much, but the hotel charge extra person for 700THB for this small selection breakfast): - plain boiled rice with no sides like crispy fish, crispy pork, etc. - noodle soup is too salty & the pork was like it was left over from yesterday. too hard to chew. - rice + fried noodle + stir fried chicken - some bacons, sausages, eggs, typical salad, fruits Anyway, besides the breakfast, everything was nice.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

siriphan from Thailand
Couples
Flint Villa with Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed November 13, 2015

SARINDA from Thailand
Couples
Terra Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
Expensive when compare with overall
Big room, clean and good services
Everything is ok, however I expect more for 4 stars hotel especially with this price such as provide wireless service inside room not just only lobby, TV still be old model. Lot of choices for breakfast but taste is very simple.
Reviewed November 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: