Very good 7.4
Based on 766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ruan from Singapore
Families with young children
Flint Villa
Stayed one night in October 2015
Better than Average
Pool
The photos looked a lot better than the actual place. But I guess we had to manage our expectations based on the price.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Aleena from Thailand
Families with young children
Terra Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nice place but alot of mosquito
large bath room,
mosquito, mosquito, mosquito... each day we stayed, we have killed at least 10plus mosquitos in the room. Most likely they keep door widely open while they are doing room.service. thats why we.have.endless mosquitos to kill.each nite. Also we found a liitle gecko was hidding in the guest booklet, which almost gave me a heart attack. ppls easily attract mosquito, not recommed to stay in their Villa, but their condo worth the value for the money.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Sum from Hong Kong
Couples
Terra Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good hotel
Room is Good, Staff Nice, Swimming Pool is Good
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Tanapat from Thailand
Families with young children
Flint Villa with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Abf is so poor in quality and kind of food
Room, location, quite
Poor abf Hot pot in room very poor
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Flint Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price,less people,swimming pool is good
the location is little far from the centre. but near hotel have some nice restaurant and good massage the staff is not very nice. specially swimming pool
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Sarakorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Terra Villa
Stayed one night in June 2015
Big room which can accommodate 3 person comfortabl
Big room, quite, nice pool
Just ok as expected
Reviewed June 13, 2015

natenapa from Thailand
Families with young children
Terra Villa
Stayed one night in April 2015
great hotel
great room with big twin bed and big bathroom
The room is so big, clean and well designed. It comes with one double bed + one single bed and sofa. The bathroom is huge and well designed,i like it. Bathtub and rain shower is good. The swimming pool is awesome. WE enjoy it a lot, recommend resort which can be for family.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

inhan from South Korea
Families with young children
Flint Villa with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Vacation with children
location, facility, food
It was ok. It's the standard hotel in pattaya.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Warren from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Flint Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Average
Nothing
Reviewed April 20, 2015

raksak from Thailand
Families with older children
Terra Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Large bedroom
Large bedroom, breakfast, atmosphere
Large bedroom. Clean. Nice for family with kids.
Reviewed April 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: