The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - View on map

Very good 7.1
Based on 2665 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2664 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

solihatul from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shazlin from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Best location, Best price
The room was very clean. Love the location and it worths every penny.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sri from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
will be my last stay
poor condition, needs upgrading. no local staff around and receptionist unable to communicate properly. however, room is spacious.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NURNAZIDA from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice view
Since it is located in the heart of KL, the room has nice views. But it does look a little bit run down.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAZWANI from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
1 night stay at The Zon
It is definitely value for money. I like the concept of having a mini guest room and then the room. Since it was just a pit stop for us at KL and we stayed only for one night, I thought the cleanliness could be better. The windows were not clean properly maybe because there we construction going on at the mosque. But the facilities were kinda worn out. Overall our stay was fine. My review could have been more reliable if I stayed there longer. But for a one night stay I give 3 star. =)
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

amir from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Dissapointed
This place keeps disappointing me. The security guards are just stupid as they would rather endanger your safety then listen to reason in letting me just to let me in to make a U-turn through no fault of mine as they were repairing the boom gate; they made me back out against heavy traffic. Tried complaining to the front office manager who responded with guards are not under their purview etc. etc..... . Next issue was that specific room requirements were not adhered to. Next, room service menu was missing in the room; had to order by memory. Next ..... bath gel bottle was filled with water. Next ..... front office staff not the friendliest to say the least. And the list goes on & on.... Have stayed here many times with the hope they will improve but looks like that will never happen. such a waste really as the location is awesome. Priorities I guess.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aminath from Maldives
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed 18 nights in August 2016
Was ok
Should do a bit of upgrading
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cassidy from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
My stay
The staffs need more training & to be more courteous. The lifts are very small & slow.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairul from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good Hotel
Overall Good Hotel but front desk staff need to be more cheerful..
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarek from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Nad
Good
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: