Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Luk from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
great location
convenient, clean and tidy room
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Greg from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent Hotel for quick stay
Good location for Euston station. Neighbourhood slightly tired. Staff excellent. Breakfast very good. Room small but clean & fresh. Perhaps would not suit longer stay.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

bik from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice room, nice location and nice complementary coffee and tea corner
Other than a nice selection of teabags and instant coffee, there were also hot chocolate drinks, choices of milk and creamer, and biscuits. Very heart-warming! Room was clean and bright, with sunshine in the afternoon. Very convenient location.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

holly from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Wouldn't return
The first room we were checked in to appeared to be right next to the house keeper's area, we were awoken by Loud banging at 6.30 am on 2 occasions. Thankfully the staff moved us to a different area of the hotel, but overall our experience was disappointing. The bathrooms were dirty, black mould throughout, the rooms very stuffy with nil ventilation and no access to an open window. Location was great, right next to Euston station. Breakfast was made to order, but resulted in a very busy dining area. I would not stay again.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

celia from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
overnight stay for theatre visit
excellent position for Euston Station
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Tan from Macau
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great location and clean
Location of the hotel is good and the room is clean. Only one thing makes me feel disappointed. I asked the FD staff to help posting my postcard and I have paid 6 pounds for this, but from Nov 2015 till now May 2016, I still haven't received, and the rest from Edinburgh and Paris had been received on Dec 2015. I wonder if he really helped me posting it.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Sashy from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wifi problems, guy at night not useful at all!
Wifi does not work! Huge problem since that was the only way to contact family
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Yoky from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A business hotel with a strategic location
A very strategic location hotel near Euston station. The breakfast is good with variety of full english breakfast. The room is not very big but clean.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

William from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
still in construction
Only one night stay not enough time to rearly evaluate the hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Veron from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good but
Everything is good except WiFi which is super lousy.
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: