Very good 7.6
Based on 378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Kitiya from Thailand
Groups
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Feel like home
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Families with older children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Convenient location, with good necessities to stay long.
Oven, washing machine and cooking kits are provided
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Adam from United States
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
not a place I would stay at again
They canceled our room/apartment at the last moment, just before we arrived but offered us a smaller studio for a discount. We accepted the studio. The new room had a problem with the bathroom, the shower leaked every time one showered and flooded the whole bathroom. Staff were bad until I asked for a manager, after 2 days we were moved to another room which was acceptable.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Vinay from India
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Issue with cleanliness
Room is not clean
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Neneng from Indonesia
Families with older children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Its good and clean
But the air conditioner was not working
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Berrin from Singapore
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Value for money for a Zone 1 location
This is right beside a large Tesco store and 7mins walk from the closest underground station Earl's Court. Rooms are modern and spacious with all the appliances you'd need for a long stay. Only downside was the service apartment did not have regular "service" ; house keeping to clean the room and change towels.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Anne from Ireland
Business travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
4 days in London
Check in was very long and disorganised but other than that my stay was excellent, asked for some special requests for health reasons and all were met. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Only suggestion I have is a vending machine for soft drinks in the building so that there is something to drink until you get to the fantastic Tesco next door for supplies. Rooms are well equipped. Great location in terms of public transport
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Na from Hong Kong
Business travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
Bad hotel
Service is bad , phone signal is completely at the hotel can not receive . reception is nasty, special the manage ,he discrimination Chinese . Use credit card paid a deposit after check out find out deduct 90 pounds. It's crazy!
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Marilyn from Philippines
Families with older children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Value for money. You get what you pay for and less.
No aircon. Safe locked. Hallway dark and outdated
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Chan from China
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Travel
large supermarket is near the apartment
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: