Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

Karenina from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
clean hostel
good price with adequate facilities
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Bayu from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
you get what you pay for
nice location, dirt cheap, that's all
not bad for the price, if you just there to sleep.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Tack from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
No complain for the price I have paid for the room
Reasonably clean room, hassle free check in and check out and friendly staff on-duty. The owner is also mostly around to oversee things.
It's a problem free stay and this is all that I had wanted since I am only paying for a low budget hotel. Thus I have no complain. I would recommend this hotel to anybody who doesn't want to pay too much and just looking for a reasonably clean room to sleep for the night. And this hotel is located not far from the city center of Surabaya.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Yonathan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Simple, cheap, small hotel
Budget room, short to Pasar Atom and Itc for bags, clothes, bags and so on
Small and cheap motel. Hard to find it. Closed to Atom market about 25-30,000 IDR taxi to tunjungan. Get the food to the next door shopping center. No fit to family, ok for backpackers. Open at 5 am and closed at 10 pm. A lot of bugs and mosquitoes. Ac and tv with local channels. Outside bathroom (shared with other rooms)
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Tresna from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
Affordable price but bad access to the hotel
Good location
Good price n service. The location is around the 'died ruko' and a little bit spooky if you came at night.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Agung from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Simple and adequite hotel
Very effecient and easy to go to central chinese business in Surabaya
Service must be added with laundry, private toilet
Reviewed January 07, 2013

HENDRA from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Clean hotel and good location
Cheap and yet functional
The room is relatively small, but the bed is able to give you a good sleep. Both bed and bath rooms cleanliness are well maintained. The best you can get from this hotel is its short distance to Pasar Atom and ITC Surabaya. Pasar Atom is just accross the road, whereas ITC Surabay is on the left side of the hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Amril from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
clean room, worth for price
Cheap and Clean, near to ITC Surabaya
I came to hotel at night (11pm) and hotel door is closed, no sign in front of the building, little hard to find this hotel between another buildings that look same. after make a call to the hotel, the owner just tell me to hit the iron door to wake up the hotel keeper. I think the should use door bell hahaha.... In the room, air conditioner not too cold, bathroom located outside the room, but there are two bathroom, so I don't worry about it. bathroom is very clean, look modern and using good quality for bath equipment. I will back to this hotel for budget travel, with only $10 I will get a quality enough for take a rest
Reviewed October 24, 2012

kamaruddin from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2012
small room
near city
not suitable for family..that why i' m not staying there that day.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

RATNI from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2012
nice budget hotel
services, hot water, aircon, and television
we spent 1 night in this hotel on our way to probolinggo. nice hotel, and very near to atom market. easy to get public transport, but far from bus station. we had a good time on @thome. the services is good, clean room and toilet.
Reviewed August 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: