Book Now: Thon Hotel EU

Excellent
From 104 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10

Reviews of Thon Hotel EU Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (104)Booking.com Reviews (3156)
8.5
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities9.0
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service8.8
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (104)
All room types
Showing 80 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Gloria from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Great service and location!”

This hotel was very near metro station and in the EU area. Attentive service. Staff spoke very good English. Rooms were very clean. Highly recommend to everyone. Provide luggage storage after check out. I liked the sauna and gym room too.

Reviewed August 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Emily from Switzerland
Couple
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Wonderful!”

Design, cleanliness, breakfast.......

This was our best stay, ever, in a 4-Star Hotel! Fresh fruit juice, smoothies, large variety of bread, friendly staff..... Please maintain your standard, leaves a good memory for everybody who stayed in your hotel.

Reviewed August 21, 2015
8.0
Excellent
James from United States
Family with teens
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Nice hotel, further from attractions & $$”

Good sized rooms and GREAT Staff

Nice room, wifi is 10 Euros/day. Great staff. It was a little further from Grand Place but closer to the EU and some other memorial attractions. Desk staff were awesome but food in restaurant/bar was slow, unfriendly and expensive. Buffet was great but expensive.

Reviewed January 02, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
Grazyna from Poland
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Perfect place if you have meetings with EU ”

The hotel is conveniently located and offers various facilities. The restaurant is open all day long so you can have meetings there or near a reception area. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are bright, functional and modern looking.

Reviewed April 30, 2017
8.3
Excellent
Emily from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Very nice hotel, close to public transport”

Comfortable bed, Contemporary, Enviromental commitment

I liked this hotel, it was easy to get to from the airport, check in was easy. The rooms were a nice size, clean and comfortable. In some hotels, even if you hang your towels up for using again they seem to replace, but in this hotel they follow through - and when you say you'll re-use or don't need your room serviced you get €5 to either use in the hotel, or donate to an environmental charity. Another nice touch is computers with internet access in the lobby with a printer - very handy. Personally I would have preferred to be a bit more central / closer to the Grand Place etc, but it was still walkable and a pretty good location to explore the city from.

Reviewed October 29, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Ruth from Canada
Couple
Club Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

Lovely hotel”

staff, cleaniness, room size

The staff was exceptionally helpful when there was a slight mix up regarding our room and service was wonderful. The hotel was clean and the rooms were large and comfortable. I would definitelly stay here again.

Reviewed September 18, 2015
8.7
Excellent
YRIC from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Very nice!”

Rooms,Cleanliness,Location

It was all in all great! The hotel is very clean and very GREEN:). The room is very well equiped and functional with a safe!. The location is in an area with easy accesible METRO.Go out in MAELBEEK STATION exit 2 and the hotel is right outside. I did not eat in the hotel so cany comment on food,the menu looks expensive though. The staff are generally smiling and helpful. I recommend this hotel!

Reviewed August 15, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Ido from Israel
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Great hotel”

Comfort, Cleanliness, Great Staff

Only stayed for a day so I can't say much. The room was great, clean, and very pleasent. The location is OK, although it takes a few minutes by foot to get to the city center (there are slightly closer hotels). I enjoyed this hotel very much and highly recommend it.

Reviewed July 28, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

All as it should be.”

The staff, the room, the breakfast!

It provided me with all I needed to do the work I came to do, an international consultation with an NGO, without having any practical worries. This made a big difference as it was my first visit to Brussels. The Staff at the reception desk were particularly helpful.

Reviewed July 04, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

Geat place to stay”

Very modern and well presented hotel. Staff were very helpful and professional. Very close to the metro.

Really enjoyed the stay, hotel was great. Very modern decor, and what seems like brand new beds and bathrooms. It's only a 5 min stroll away from Luxenburg square, where there is plenty of cafes and bars, but you need to get the metro 3 stops to get into the center to really see Brussels. Fortunately there is a meteo right outside the hotel. Otherwise the location is lacking if you are a tourist.

Reviewed May 26, 2015
7.0
Very good
servin from France
Family with young children
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Nice room modren and with easy access to old city”

Room Style Location

We actually extended our stay in Brussels, had a great time, hotel is nice, modern with comfortable rooms.Parking is a little pricy and staff forgot to mention city stay tax when check in so it was surprise as we checked out

Reviewed April 22, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Sean from United States
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

Clean modern hotel with great staff assistance”

Clean, modern, friendly staff

The hotel provided great experience while visiting Brussels, Belgium. It was very clean and modern. The room had everything we needed. Great access to the airport (bus). However, the room we reserved didn't come with free wifi. Apparently, depending on how you reserved the room it will either come with or not come with free wifi. I think hotels these days should provide free wifi for all customers. However, the lobby did have 4 computers for guests to use so it was okay. Also, it is about a 20 min walk to the Grand Plaza (the main attraction in Brussels). It doesn't seem that far but if you do it everyday in the morning and night it does feel a tad far after walking around the whole day. However, great experience and friendly staff to guide you for traveling around Brussels and even gave us tips on how to visit Gent and Brugges.

Reviewed March 12, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Maria from Philippines
Group
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Highly recommended! Great value for money”

Perfect location, right next to metro station. Room is big, cozy, and clean.

Reviewed September 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Elly from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Very good”

nice and clean, good and reasonable price. recommend

Reviewed August 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from Philippines
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Everything is good”

Everything was awesome from the staff, location, room, services

Reviewed June 12, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
JUN from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Nice room and good location”

Nice room and subway station is just around the corner. Definitely will stay in this hotel if visit belgium again

Reviewed June 09, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
md from Bangladesh
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Excellent ”

Good hotel value for money

Reviewed August 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Nice Hotel”

Nice Hotel at good location and great value. Very close to the Metro station.

Reviewed May 01, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Muhamad from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

A moment to remember”

Location luxurious quiet

Very satisfying

Reviewed September 07, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
KRITSANA from Thailand
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

execllent hotel ”

Price / Room / Staff

very happy to stay in this hotel check in - chek out very fast , room very convenient clean and modern i would stay in this hotel again if i go there

Reviewed May 09, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Aline from Brazil
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Clean and confortable”

clean, modern, staff

very pleasant

Reviewed May 07, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

A stylish hotel”

Good design hotel

It is better than my expected!

Reviewed January 05, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Putra from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013

Great stay”

easy access, comfortable, clean

We had a great stay there

Reviewed May 12, 2014
7.7
Very good
Anupam from India
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Business Hotel away from commercial tourist dst”

Size of the room, overall look & feel, great room

The hotel is a fantastic value of money option for anyone looking to stay in the city for a few days or on a business trip. Though the site says its 5 mins walking distance from the station, its actually over 10 - 12 mins walking distance however if you are arriving from the airport, its east to take a bus and get off at a stop which is about 7 mins walking distance. The hotel is located away from the typical tourist zone since its a business hotel and closer to the commercial centers. Getting anywhere is by the tram or the metro which are fairly convenient. Stay here for the price and the comfortable beds. All hotels almost in Europe have a delivery charge for food which is weird so best to eat out. but at a budget, fantastic hotel option to stay.

Reviewed August 06, 2014
7.2
Very good
Khalid from Qatar
Couple
Club Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

My stay at Brussels”

The hotel location is in quit area. Access to metro in just steps away. The only thing that I didn't like is that I have to pay for the parking!

Reviewed July 05, 2016
7.0
Very good
Nirali from United States
Group
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Great hotel”

Clean, helpful staff

The location is a 10 min walk to major attractions. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly.

Reviewed August 31, 2015
7.0
Very good
servin from France
Family with young children
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Extended stay”

room location and ambiance

This is o has we loved the city and the hotel was very nice, we decided to stay one more night. our second stay, extension to be exact

Reviewed April 22, 2015
7.0
Very good
Mathias from Germany
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Very good hotel, great location”

Location, style, good room

The stay was very pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location was excellent for me given that my office is across the street.

Reviewed October 07, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Chanwoong from South Korea
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

good facility”

its so nice and clean, they are too kind also.

Reviewed July 03, 2017
8.8
Excellent
George
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016

Excellent location and facilities for EU related business ”

The hotel is a modern, comfortable, and very conveniently located facility. Good value for money if you are for business travel especially if related to EU.

Reviewed December 12, 2016
8.8
Excellent
NG from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Overall very satisfied for the hotel ”

Good and Nice hotel, just 10 minutes to the central. Nice breakfast and good hotel

Reviewed December 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Raluca from Romania
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Nice stay in Bruxelles”

The hotel is clean and nice and the staff has been very accomodating. The location is near the Arts de Loi subway station and the European Parliament

Reviewed December 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Nice business hotel”

We enjoyed our stay at Thon EU hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful when we arrived. The room was nice and clean. There's also a gym and sauna at level 2 which we didn't get to use.

Reviewed July 29, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Nice clean hotel”

The hotel room is clean and comfortable. Hotel is located around 20-30 mins by foot from the city center, with a couple of express supermarkets located around 10 mins by foot.

Reviewed July 29, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Best affordable hotel in Brussels ”

New, nice breakfast good spread, comfy large room
Reviewed March 12, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

lovely modern hotel”

cleanliness, quality and location

excellent

Reviewed December 22, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Mirella from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

Modern and Green”

Staff helpfulness, contemporary design, breakfast buffet

Excellent, nothing to fault. Loved the contemporary design and focus on protection of environment. Walking distance from the Grande Place. Best breakfast buffet ever. Safe location.

Reviewed July 30, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Bernard from Belgium
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

Efficient and calm”

Style, staff and colors

Well organized

Reviewed June 24, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Made from Australia
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015

Great Business Hotel”

Location, room and internet connection

Charming! While a little pricey, the hotel condition, services and food were all of high standard, all though little diversity in selection.

Reviewed March 23, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Sywia from Poland
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Good location with friendly staff”

Friendly staff, nice bar , good location

It was very short but very pleasant.

Reviewed March 08, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
FRANCOIS from France
Couple
Club Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Great hôtel, very nice design, spacious rooms”

staff, room, location
Reviewed January 27, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
HEUNG from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

trendy and clean”

design, service, price
Reviewed November 30, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
HEUNG from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Trendy and Clean”

service, room, price

The hotel had a very environmental friendly policy. If you do not need room cleaning, you can get 5 Euro voucher to spend in the hotel.

Reviewed November 30, 2014
7.3
Very good
YUANHENG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Thon Hotel EU”

Cleanness, facilities, brightness
Reviewed December 08, 2014
7.3
Very good
Zhengren from China
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

Nothing extraodinary. Average biz hotel.”

location, clean room and eco-friendly policy

Not bad. Quiet room and large TV to display world cup. Breakfast way too pricy.

Reviewed June 26, 2014
7.0
Very good
frederic from France
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

business hotel next to EU”

location,
Reviewed June 10, 2014
7.7
Very good
Thomas from Germany
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Convenient location and fresh design”

subway across the road, centrally located, new design
Reviewed July 01, 2013
8.7
Excellent
MIRNA from Spain
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

Una estancia totalmente agradable”

limpio, confortable y de buen gusto.

Es muy fácil llegar al hotel, se encuentra en una zona de empresas tiene dos paradas de metro cerca y si llegas en bus o tren a 10 minutos a pie puedes llegar. El diseño es muy moderno, el ambiente es acogedor, muy limpio y a simple vista todo muy ordenado, en recepción son cordiales y el primer día que llegamos encontramos una gran recipiente de manzanas. Aunque solo las vi el primer día, no seria mala idea mantenerlo.. Yo y muchos clientes seguro que han degustado el detalle. Nuestra habitación estaba en el octavo piso, tal como lo pedí en el momento de la reserva. La habitación es muy correcta, limpian cada día. la TV tiene muchos canales internacionales. Muy bien por ello. WIFI gratis y rápido, la sensación de ir descalzo por el baño es muy agradable porque el suelo esta climatizado. Aunque no estuvimos en el GYM ni el sauna, observamos que los clientes hacen uso de ello. El restaurante es bonito y aunque no comimos allí observamos que el servicio era atento y acostumbra esta visitado. Vimos la carta y considero que es variada pero para mi gusto un poco caro. Debo hacer notar que el restaurante tiene su propio huerto y esto es un buen punto, en la cocina. Había leído alguna opinión de aspectos muy personales del cliente, pero si hablamos del hotel en general, tanto mi esposo como yo lo recomendaríamos.

Reviewed June 01, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Yannik from Belgium
Couple
Royal Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Agréable séjour en couple”

La suite royale, le petit déjeuner, l’accessibilité en metro.

Nous avons loué la suite royale pour la saint valentin. Elle était très propre, très moderne, très spacieuse. Il y avait 3 TV dans la chambre, un minibar gratuit(compris dans le prix), un grand lit, un sauna, une salle de bain avec une grande baignoire et un douche. Le petit déjeuner était un buffet qui était succulent et très varié (j'en rêve encore). Le checkin/checkout s'est bien passé, nous avons pu checkin sans carte de crédit en laissant une garantie par bancontact, et nous avons pu checkout à 14h sans problème(15h max au lieu de 12h à partir d'une certaine classe de chambre. Donc pour résumer, très bon hôtel qui vaut ses 4 étoiles comparé d'autres hôtels "4 étoiles" où j'ai été en Thaïlande, Espagne, Turquie, etc.

Reviewed February 19, 2015
8.3
Excellent
john-ross from France
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Weekend confort à Bruxelles”

Propreté, Proximité du centre, Convivialité

Séjour agréable au Thon Hôtel, veuillez à bien prendre la sortie (rue de la loi) si vous empruntez les transports en commun, sinon c'est un vrai labyrinthe. Hôtel très récent avec un staff aimable et pro. Proximité du centre, atteignable à pied en 15 - 20 min à pied. Hôtel calme, propre et spacieux. Hôtel recommandé

Reviewed September 23, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Alexandre from France
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Hotel propre, calme et confortable”

situation centrale dans le quartier de l'Europe, proche Grand place (15mn a pied)
Reviewed July 15, 2014
8.0
Excellent
eleonor from France
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Bon rapport qualité prix, hotel bien situé.”

Très bien situé, bon petit dejeuner et belles chambres
Reviewed June 01, 2014
7.7
Very good
Magalie from France
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Confort et calme”

La chambre est joliment décorée, la literie est de très bonne qualité et une fois dans sa chambre (côté cour) on est dans une bulle de tranquilité.

Séjour agréable. Cafés et thé mis à disposition dans la chambre. Grande et belle douche.

Reviewed December 11, 2014
7.0
Very good
frederic from France
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

bon hotel proche des institutions”

propre, facile d'acces, moderne

tout est en supplément, internet, petit dej 28€!, prise en otage des tarifs délirants.

Reviewed June 10, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Fridolin from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

gutes Hotel”

tolles Hotel mit gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und Nähe Metro

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Das Hotel eignet sich sehr gut für ein verlängertes Wochenende bzw. Städtetrip, da es in unmittelbarer Nähe einer Metro-Station liegt. Das Zimmer war sauber und zweckmässig eingerichtet. Würde es wieder buchen.

Reviewed August 21, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
José from Germany
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Hammer”

Alles in Ordnung

Reviewed January 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Michael from Germany
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

gut für sight seeing ”

Lage, Umweltfreundlichkeit
Reviewed May 26, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
stefanie from Germany
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

Absolut angenehmer Aufenthalt”

Freundlichkeit und Verbindlichkeit der MitarbeiterInnen, Sauberkeit und Komfort in den Zimmern

Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt im Hotel. Es ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt zur Stadterkundung.

Reviewed April 11, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Arthur from Germany
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Top Hotel gerne wieder”

Dusche, Bett, Design
Reviewed December 07, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Fred from Germany
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Sehr gutes Hotel für einen Wochenendtrip.”

zentrale Lage, sehr sauber, schöne Zimmer

Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen - zentrale Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, Frühstück am Wochenende für den halben Preis

Reviewed May 19, 2014
8.8
Excellent
Carmen from Germany
Family with teens
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Preis-Leistung”

Der Preis nur für die Unterbringung OHNE Frühstück war zu teuer. Außerdem haben wir als Veganer leider im Buffet den Soya-Joghurt/Soya-Produkte vermisst. Lobenswert ist das kostenlose Angebot der Fahrräder und der Tokens. Wäre das Frühstück inbegriffen gewesen und etwas für Veganer gewesen - dann wäre es perfekt gewesen.

Reviewed June 11, 2019
6.7
Good
Herbert from Austria
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Sehr gut”

zimmer, lage, bad

selbst für überteuertes brüssel sehr teuer, taxen sind nicht im preis inkludiert, gratis wifi hat leider nicht funktioniert, sonst ok

Reviewed March 20, 2015
5.7
Giovanni from Italy
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

Hotel di media categoria in zona europea”

ottimo per affari

Si trova in zona europea molto vicino al parlamento, e alla commissione, le camere sono piccole ma pulite e dotate di tutto l'indispensabile ma non del superfluo... La colazione è carissima ma nei giorni di sabato e domenica è scontata e può avere senso usufruirne sopratutto se ci si va in tarda mattinata e funge anche da pranzo, la qualità è da bar niente di eccezionale, ma si ci può servire a buffet e vi è una grande varietà, salato dolce e anche pasta. L'hotel è freddo e impersonale ma efficiente e pulito, ottimo per chi viaggia per lavoro, ma non adatto a chi vuole essere coccolato.

Reviewed June 11, 2015
7.7
Very good
domenico from Italy
Family with young children
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo”

pulizia, comfort,staff

ottimo

Reviewed January 05, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Ivone from Portugal
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015

Uma estadia cómoda”

conforto da cama, qualidade do pequeno-almoço, localização

Uma estadia muito cómoda, o hotel tem uma localização muito favorável, melhor do que pode parecer à primeira vista. O pessoal é eficiente e discreto. O pequeno almoço é excelente, o único nas redondezas a ter pão sem gluten. Por vezes os preços são anormalmente elevados

Reviewed March 19, 2015
8.3
Excellent
MASAKI from Japan
Business traveler
Royal Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015

最高の立地”

場所が良い 清潔で美しい施設 周りに良い店がある
Reviewed December 27, 2015
7.7
Very good
Yasutaka from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

ちょっと市街地から離れているが快適なホテル”

おいしい朝食ビュッフェ。メトロのすぐ近く。市街地まで徒歩圏内。

メトロの駅がすぐ近くにあり、市街地まで徒歩圏内(といっても15分)であったので便利であった。 室内もこざっぱりしていてきれいである。 朝食は別料金でちょっと割高、無線Wi-Fiが有料というのはマイナス点。インターネットに関しては誰でも使用可能なPCがロビーに置いてあるのでちょっとした調べものであれば、それを使用すればよいでしょう。

Reviewed May 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
shota from Japan
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

清潔なホテル”

地下鉄の駅まで近い、内装がきれい、近くにスーパーがある

週末に滞在したので、割安であったようです。近くにカルフールエクスプレスがあり、便利。WiFiは1時間のみ無料。あとは有料であったのが残念。

Reviewed August 25, 2014
6.3
Good
Yoshiko from Japan
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

ビジネス街のホテル”

万全のセキュリティ・新しい・おしゃれ

市内の有名観光地からは少し離れていますが、がんばれば徒歩圏内です。空港からは、中央駅下車し、1か5の地下鉄が便利かと思います。ビジネス街なので、周りにはあまりお店がない印象です。ホテルのパッセージがあり、数店舗飲食店が入っていましたが、週末はお休みのようでした。パリ同時多発テロが発生し、急遽延泊が必要になった時、快くお部屋を提供していただけました。

Reviewed November 17, 2015
7.7
Very good
Mr. from Thailand
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

ห้องพักสะอาดสวย”

ใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน

ห้องสะอาด ไม่มี Internet

Reviewed June 19, 2014