2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Hiroshi from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good enough for transit stay
Room rate, location, comrot
Everything was no problem except transportation from the airport to the hotel. There was no instruction on how to be picked up at the airport (location, how frequent, need to call or not), so I stood in a long line to get a taxi. The taxi driver did not want to use the meter because the hotel is too near to earn enough money because they can get customers only three times a day due to long taxi que. I understood him and accepted to pay 200 baht, and gave 50 for tip. This is not a problem of the hotel but of the airport taxi. Transportation service from the hotel back to the airport in the morning was ok.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

SEOUNGWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent location for stop over
Location, Pick up service, price
Facilities are ok. Recommend new building room.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Kee-Seon from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not that much satisfied place
Location near to airport. It's only merit for this hotel.
Not clean! Towels are all old and dirty. Staffs do not respond timely for the requests.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Els from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
first two times much better
location and value for money
The first two times I stayed in the main building, which has much nicer rooms than where I stayed this time.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Mario from Croatia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Only good stuff
Comfort, excelent staff, great price
Everything was excellent, great staff, nice everyday transfer to airport and metro (for free), extraordinary fine place according to Bangkok as a such a big town. The WiFi was free and worked so great, I had no problem at all. Very big rooms, looked more expensive then I expected. Well equipment at the room, had balcony. Excellent value for money!
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Lani from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very good comfortable
Clean close to airport nice food big room n clean
Very good comfortable nice clean room close to airport
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Lani from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Im very comfortable staying in thong ta resort
Close to airport
very good close to thong ta
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
okay
okay
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Abbas from Pakistan
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Slow Management at Resort
Billing
I asked to cancel my booking bcoz Thai Immigration does NOT Allow us to step out from Airport. I cancelled my booking 48 hrs before but didnt get my refund
Reviewed November 27, 2014

alexander from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
thong ta
location value easy to find
Ok
Reviewed November 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: