2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

RAJU from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
OVER ALL EXPERIENCE WAS "GOOD".
RECEPTION, ROOMS & LOCALITY
GOOD
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Christine from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent hotel for airport stay
Staff, location, good room
Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff are excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Our only issues were that only one bedside light, so person on the wrong side of the bed has to get out of bed to turn the light off, if the last to sleep. The pick up was very very slow, we had to wait 25 minutes for pick up which is a long time after a tiring flight. Also driver on return man with small pigtail) drove like a maniac back to the airport. However, would stay again due to helpfulness of the staff.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Charles from United States
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Airport hotel
Staff location room comfort
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Bao from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Location, good value, convenience
It was good as usual. I've used this facility more than 10 times the last 5 years.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Connie from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Decent place to stay in close proximity to the air
Location value function
Reviewed December 11, 2015

robert from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
clean, good location, cheap
clean, good location, cheap
clean, good location, cheap
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Douglas from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great value!
Location and value,
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Bell from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Airport Transport failure the only downer
location, facilities and nearby convenience store
Maybe it's me (doubt it) but twice now the airport transfer has failed me. After arriving in Bangkok after a long overnight I've been unable to contact the driver on the given mobile phone - and have resorted to grabbing a taxi (extra cost of around 140 baht). Giving arrival details at the time of booking doesn't seem to have helped
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Adrian from Switzerland
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good for a short stay
it's close to the airport / free shuttle / 7/11 nearby
For a night we can recommend this Hotel. Aircon, Wi-Fi, TV are quite satisfying. Hotel staff friendly and fix minor problems in no time.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Marcus from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Going Down Hill
Location, Shuttle Service, Staff
I've stayed here probably 20x over the last 5 years. It's really starting to go downhill unfortunately. Even in the newer "superior" rooms, it's just getting worn. Aircon didn't work well, paint falling off the walls, towels very old and rough, hot water heater didn't work half the time, sheets very worn and ripped, grout completely gone from tile in bathroom. The staff are still friendly as always but I'm going to start looking for a new, budget airport hotel. This is absolutely not a 4 star hotel. More like a 2 now.
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: