2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13750 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13750 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

David from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Adequate
I've used this hotel a number of times over the years because it's convenient and well priced. But it's amenities have been deteriorating badly. Rooms are drab and walls dirty, towels are thin and rough. Our sink did not drain so we brushed our teeth in the shower.. No soap for washing.. But staff was good and transport was efficient.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

douglas from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
a
aaa
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Allen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Air con issues
The hotel staff, and hotel where good for my short stay, but check the air con in your room as it is quit old, and leaks water!!!!
Reviewed July 30, 2016

bhuchiss from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
small shower area. a lot of mosquito. quilt old. towel old. big room. good shuttle van to airport. s
---
Reviewed July 30, 2016

robert from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very good. Helpful staff
Clean and tidy.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

niamh from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
One night
I enjoyed this hotel both times I've stayed and prefer it to other nearby ones It's perfect for the airport
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Tore from Norway
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not good
The room was nothing like what was in the pictures. Airport hotel wo an elevator. Nice coffee shop, if it had been opened.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Rushneegon from Australia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Close to airport
Good for overnight stay close to airport. Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. Airport transfer was convenient too.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Rattana from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Stopover
Fantastic location wise and incredibly cheap and easy to access with FREE shuttles both ways from Suvarnabhumi. This was my third stay. Disappointed this time as bathroom in first room they put me was quite dirty (insects in bath and not cleaned for weeks it seemed) and the smell was overpowering even for me. Air conditioner so loud I had to request another room. They did that quickly and without question to a much better room so credit due to them for that. Overall it is great for a stopover but nothing else. It was my last time though...heaps of others nearby to choose from.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

somchai from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No more
There are better than this.
Reviewed July 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: