Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Michel from Switzerland
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet
Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pieter from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
een tegenvaller
bed was goed
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jan from Belgium
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
leuke locatie voor golfers
golfhotel
goed golfhotel ;kamers beneden minder goede ligging wel comfort.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhang from China
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
坐落在葡萄园中的迷人酒店
一望无际的葡萄园
酒店规模很大 规模更大的是酒店坐落其中的葡萄园 傍晚日落前 我们在葡萄园中漫步 竟然惊喜地发现了几颗未被摘下的葡萄 另外我们还在酒店的房间发现了地暖 想来这里的冬天应该会很冷 餐厅的三明治一份有四块 味道很好 每人一份 却谁都吃不完
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbro from Sweden
Couples
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur
Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: