Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Evelyn from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Plesant stay
Location is strategic. Everthing was good except for the dirty jacuzzi.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Superior Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
first time at this hotel. very good value
Big room. Very clean. Nice staff. Breakfast included and good enough. Good location. Enormous bed. Would recommend.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

VENU from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convinient Location
Very convenient location and happening place. Close to shopping malls, super markets, restaurants, street food, Patong beach and Bangla road. Hotel is not high range but Value for money. Overall satisfied with the stay !!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Vina from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Sure will stay here again!!
The hotel has unique decoration that I won't forget (it has a lot of tiger decoration), the room was big, the staff was friendly, the location was superb (beside Jangceylon Mall, beside the Muaythai stadium, there are a lot of tour agent and souvenir shop, only 5 minutes walk to Bangla Road, at night opposite the hotel open the night market that selling local food. sure I will stay here again if I come back again to Phuket
Reviewed August 15, 2016

NANDA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I always love it here....
The counter staff are absolutely nice & I had a pleasant stay throughout my time in Phuket, I will definitely be back again to this hotel
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Andria from Philippines
Couple
Superior Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money. Very nice hotel staff.
Very accessible and staffs are superb esp brix. He made our stay more nicer.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

JD from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nice but noisy
The kickboxing stadium nextdoor was frequently up excessively loud until midnight.. a bit much to drop on unsuspecting customers
Reviewed August 05, 2016

YIP from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location, spac room
Pro: Near 2min walk to Jungceylon. 5 min walk to Bangla. Room quite spacious Great window view. Con: Some room with window facing inside (people passed through can see inside room). Jacuzzi not working. Staff forget to replace towel after room clean up.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

yunus from Turkey
Solo traveler
Superior Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Stay at heart of the city
Located in the center of patong city that you can walk everywhere in the city very close walking street district. About 300m to beach. Room and bathroom were clean. Towels and sheets not dirty but can be renewed. AC was working fine condition. Ambient of hotel was cool. I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Frederick from Australia
Couple
Superior Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Gr8 value and good location.
Close to night market.
Reviewed July 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: