Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

TIAN from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Friendly staffs and accessible to food and beach
Bathtub, close to beach and restaurants can be found in walking distance
Overall the stay was good, went there in a big group and manage to add in bed on the day we check-in, the staffs are friendly in general even if they couldn't understand english they would try their best to understand. If you love to eat seafood it's best for you, as seafood restaurants are located around the hotel. And there are 4 7-11 nearby the hotel, pls try their hotdog if you haven't do so! Bangla street is a must to go if you're the sot that love night life, and beach is in walking distance. Enjoy your stay! :)
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Bill from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice clean safari themed hotel
Clean, nice location, nice view
Overall, the hotel was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I also had a great view on my fourth floor room. My only gripe with my room was that the temperature of the AC could not be adjusted. No matter what setting I turned the AC knob to, it was freezing cold. Perhaps the control in my room was broken. I had to turn the AC off occasionally so that I didn't freeze to death but considering that this is Thailand, leaving the AC off for too long would leave the room hot and stuffy. I'd be willing to give this hotel another try to see if it was just a bad AC controller in my room because aside from that, everything else was fine. The room is nicely sized and has a fridge and in-room safe.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Mark from South Africa
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, close and affordable
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Euan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Comfortable room but noisy main road till midnight
Room size, Bar in lobby, Close to all attractions and night life.
Comfortable room but located on a very noisy main road ( Thanon Rat Uthit )that had Thai boxing and other loud speaker powered advertising vehicles passing from 9.00am till midnight. Staff have limited English skills but tried hard. Breakfast often not fully cooked. Handy to Bangla Rd and all restaurants. For what I paid I really can't complain too much.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
friendly hotel for nightly entertainment and dinin
Comfortable room, close to local shopping and beach, friendly attentive staff
a good hotel for entertainment and dining, value for money close to major shopping centre, entertainment and nightlife
Reviewed October 15, 2013

CHAN from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice and big room,comforted bed
Near seaside, juncelon shopping,massage salon
Staying in tiger inn for 3 night,big and clean room.near main road,night market ,massage salon, restaurant along the road.nice breakfast ,live band performer every night.5 mins to the seaside, bangla street and juncelon shopping.good massage and good restaurant have a sign board written 27 near royal paradise hotel.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

CHAN from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Friendly staff, comforted bed, big room
Near seaside, shopping,restaurant
I like this hotel very much,I staying this hotel quite many time, booking from agoda, agoda confirm our room very fast,nice decor hotel,big and clean room,live band at the lobby.Massage salon, restaurant ,night market along the road.near bangla street and seaside. Tiger Inn is near the main road out of the hotel, a right turn and a short walk will take you to the popular Restaurant No. 6. Across the hotel and slightly to the left must be the cheapest t-shirt/souvenirs shop around.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

CHAN from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Big and clean room
Nice decorated hotel, along the main road , near shopping
Friendly and Helpful staff ,Rooms are large, comfortable and clean. Hotel is close to main road ,so if u come back late still very safe,shop and restaurant along the way to bangla street where u can see pole dancer,many massage salon along the road,and facial in juncelon shopping mall. Has live karaoke/band playing in the evening at the lobby.nice tiger decorated hotel.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Pete from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Absolutely stunning hotel
Location food and rooms
What can I say other than excellent!!! The rooms were huge. The staff was brilliant. The location was very good if you want nightlife, shopping or the beach!! The restaurant downstairs was superb.. European food, authentic thai food and thai food watered down a little to European tastes. It's not the cheapest restaurant in patong but you get what you pay for!!! I can recommend the crab and lobster thai style, brilliant!!
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Christine from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
2 nights are not enough for Patong and Tiger Inn!
Well located, affordable, clean
Tiger Inn is conveniently located on Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road.Out of the hotel, a right turn and a short walk will take you to the overwhelmingly popular Restaurant No. 6. Across the hotel and slightly to the left must be the cheapest t-shirt/souvenirs shop around. The service in Tiger Inn was very good and the concierge even helped to stop the traffic when we needed to cross the road. There was a band downstairs but we were not disturbed by any loud music. The room was big and clean and we had a good night's sleep. The airport bus is supposed to pass by the road where the hotel is located. All in all, a good choice for a short stay in Phuket
Reviewed September 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: