See all 2,938 properties in Dubai.
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
8.2 Excellent guest rating
See all reviews

"Clean hotel, room was spacious, nice bed."

SuhyunSouth Korea
Swimming pool
See more photos
7.6 Very good location
See map
See all 31 photos
7.6Location

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Have a question for TIME Grand Plaza Hotel?
Excellent
Based on 579 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
91% would recommend to a friend
  • 500 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Hot tub

  • Steamroom

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Deluxe Room
...
  • City view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Room
...
  • City view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Suite
...
  • City view
  • 76 m²/818 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite
...
  • City view
  • 73 m²/786 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin
...
  • City view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room
...
  • City view
  • 41 m²/441 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Twin
...
  • City view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for TIME Grand Plaza Hotel?

More about TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (579)
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities8.1
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.5
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
Deutsch
简体中文
more
Room type
Junior Suite
Executive Suite
Deluxe Room
Executive Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 458 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Mark
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Exceptionally GRAND indeed!
How is this Hotel not yet rated as a 5 Star? By now, this Hotel must be used to receiving an enormous amount of compliments regarding the cleanliness of their establishment (rooms, facilities, etc...) and also the warm hospitality each staff bestows on every guest-not only on arrival, but also, during their whole stay. Worthy to mention during my arrival is Rachel in the reception area, she answered all my queries and she's very polite, professional, she checked me in so fast-I barely had time to recollect my luggage in my car! All in, I would definitely come back and recommend this venue towards colleagues and friends. More power to you Rachel and Time Grand Hotel Staff - Thank You Very Much!
Reviewed December 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Neil from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Great staff
Convenient for the airport but about 40 minutes from downtown. Great staff and lots of supermarkets and small shops nearby. We’d go back
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Dear Neil, Thank you very much for your recent stay at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the hotel's close proximity to Dubai International Airport and some of the nearby shops. It was indeed a pleasure having you and we will definitely look forward to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Montaser Saadeh Manager - Hotel Operations & Finance
Responded October 25, 2017
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
6.4
sarangerel from Mongolia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2017
good location
location
Reviewed October 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel and glad that you found our location convenient to you. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Montaser Saadeh Manager - Hotel Operations & Finance
Responded October 08, 2017
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
4.8
vivian from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Acceptable
The hotel room itself and the food were generally good but the entire stay was ruined by a strong ego staff called Maxine. There's only 1-2 people ahead waiting for check in when I arrived, so I asked for booking advice when it's my turn and was told I have to wait 25 mins ish if I book the room from Agoda, which is fine and fair. But I was told to continue waiting and ignored after 30mins waiting and the staff Maxine told me I can choose to leave while she's pointing at the hotel entrance gate as it's this is hotel policy etc when I followed my check in request again and really tired from Dubai's summer hot weather. Finally I just found out the room entrance card all disconnected from the operation system and the internal arrangement was in mess. Normally it's the timing of hotel staff to comfort guests but obviously they vented the emotions to guests instead. Such an awful experience!!
Reviewed October 03, 2017
Dear Ms. Vivian, While we thank you for your recent stay at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, it is with great concern that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. Our commitment is to provide our guests with wonderful experience and regret not being able to exceed your satisfactions. Please know that we do not condone any untoward behavior from any of our colleagues however, we apologize if the approach was perceived to be impolite. Rest assured this matter has been taken seriously on board and concerned department has been informed where appropriate measures will be taken to avoid similar inconvenience in the future. On a more positive note, glad that you were pleased with the rooms and the food. It is our sincere hope to have another opportunity to welcome you in the future and restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, Montaser Saadeh Manager – Hotel Operations & Finance
Show more
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
emma from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Very good
stayed for one night only between flights. Room smelt strongly of tobacco smoke although I requested a non smoking room! Apart from this the facilities were good, excellent rooftop pool. Buffet breakfast very nice. Close to airport so only 10mins in a taxi to terminal
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Dear Guest, While we totally regret to hear of the unpleasant smell in the room, nonetheless, we are glad that it did not stain your overall impression of our hotel. We truly appreciate your commendations of our facilities and our breakfast spread and glad that you found our location convenient to you. We look forward to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Montaser Saadeh Manager - Hotel Operations & Finance
Show more
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Beverly from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Great value near Terminal 2
This hotel was exceptional value, especially for anyone transiting Terminal 2. The rooms were modern and well equipped, the lobby area great for meetings or work, and a lovely cafe topped it off!
Reviewed September 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your experience during your recent stay with us. Glad that you found value on what was spent with us and delighted to hear that you were pleased with the hotel's modern and elegant design and its facilities. Moreover, our hotel is indeed 10 to 15 minutes' away from Dubai International Airport. It was our pleasure to have served you and we will definitely look forward to your next visit soon. Sincerely, Montaser Saadeh Manager - Hotel Operations & Finance
Show more
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
ifzal from Bahrain
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
short stay
this hotel is good for official trips or short stay in city
Reviewed August 29, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel and glad that you found the location suitable for you. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Montaser Saadeh Manager - Hotel Operations & Finance
Responded September 06, 2017
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
QAMAR from Pakistan
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
We really loved the hotel. The rooms were clean and cosy. We had a stunning view from our room and g
We had a great 9 days stay at the Time Grand Hotel.The hotel though does not show it's age with elegant decor, and all the facilities and the rooms are in excellent condition. The hotel is extremely well positione... I strongly recommend to everyone to enjoy your holidays at Time Grand Hotel. Car park facilities are good as well.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your week stay with us and it is truly a delight to know that you loved our hotel. Glad that you took notice and were impressed of our modern yet elegant style of the property and its rooms. It is always our endeavor to provide guest with the warmest hospitality, service excellence and outstanding accommodation. Hence, we felt rewarded to hear of your complete satisfaction. We truly appreciate your recommendation and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Guzman Muela General Manager
Show more
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Suhyun from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Very nice
Clean hotel, room was spacious, nice bed.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your recent experience at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to read you have appreciated the cleanliness of our hotel and your special note in regards to the spaciousness of our room environment and the comfort level of our bed. It was truly our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Guzman Muela General Manager
Show more
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.6
Mazin from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Compared with four star hotels this hotel not one of them
The room was great but the cleaning was not one there priorities for example the balcony was so dirty also some of the furniture was broken not replaced l. I booked through agoda in total when I arrived the ask for many and when I asked what for the replay was because u booked by the internet!!!
Reviewed August 09, 2017
Dear Guests, Thank you for sharing your most encouraging feedback with the Agoda Community. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfalls you have reported in regards to cleaning issues and I can confirm that this is not acceptable on our part and is not in line with our usual service and product standards. Our Rooms Division Manager has already rectified these issues and has reiterated our expectations to the Housekeeping team through a refresher training on the delivery of standards. We also have made a note of your comment concerning maintenance in the room and this matter has been discussed with the relevant head of the department for appropriate action to avoid similar inconvenience in the future. Should you allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in our services and facilities, I am certain your expectations will be exceeded, and I can personally assure you every effort is going to be exerted in this respect. Sincerely, Guzman Muela Gen
Show more
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
12345
    • x
    • Congratulations!
    • Your price just dropped with our instant discount!
×
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
|Excellent 8.2
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
December 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Next
January 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - Tue, 5 Dec 2017(1 night)