Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

omar from Egypt
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Very good
room is just awesome .. very comfortable bed .. and staff are so helpful
It was just amazing .. loved it .. and my wife loved the stay too .. over all it was a great trip. . Room is very good cozy and quite . Staff are pros .. I tried many hotels in dubai inthe past 4 years .. this one is one of the best and definitely next time will be there again
Reviewed November 18, 2014

ma. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
wonderful welcome
cleanliness,staff and design
a very pleasant and easy stay
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Kevin from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Clean and pleasant
The size of the room, the quality of the bathroom, the helpfulness of the staff
Spent 1 night here, and had a lovely time. Didn’t get a chance to use the pool or gym, but the room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large and very clean/modern. The staff were very helpful, and the plaza beside the hotel had lots of great resources, including a grocery store where you can buy power adapters, etc. Was approx 20 minutes cab ride away from the Dubai Mall.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Zeeshan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Hotel Service
Nice clean swimming pool, polite staff, overall very clean
I was on business trip and had a peacefull stay and looking to stay again next time I visit to Dubai
Reviewed September 27, 2014

JASON from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
great place for the price
price price and price
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ali from Oman
Groups
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good and nice
Good
Nice and good
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Jeffrey from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Quick Stay
Value, Room Size, Room Service
Great one night stay. Staff was helpful and room service was quick. I would stay again.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
nice trip
quite
gooooooooooood
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Ida from Croatia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great rest stop
Lovely room, great staff, close to the airport
My stay was pretty short as I needed a place to get some good sleep before my next flight. For that purpose Time Grand Plaza was perfect. Great value for a great room.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Tonia from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very relaxing
customer service, room service and restaruant
My stay was very nice and relaxing, the staff was very helpful and polite.
Reviewed July 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: