2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

soo from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location, kind staff, nice breakfast!
It was pretty good but construction noise was really anoying!
Reviewed August 26, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

patrick from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic queen bed (no window)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good hotel
Friendly staff very informative. Room was nice apart from no view which was not explained to us upon booking. Breakfast was good and pool good. Restaurant food was awful-greasy and not value for money. Had to send food back. Would go back
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staff so very helpful
Excellent hotel and location and the excellent staff were so very helpful in giving itinerary advice without any self motives.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Ben from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great stay
Very nice hotel, great location. The staff is very helpful. I will stay here every time I am in Hanoi.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Ben from United States
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel
Great location.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from United States
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel, clean and great location.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from United States
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Location
Very nice hotel. Great location.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from Australia
Couples
Premium Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Hotel
Excellent location and a nice small pool with good food and attentive staff.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marg from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic queen bed (no window)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
3 day stopover in Old Quarter
Room comfortable,staff helpful,breakfast only average ,bit noisy at times(including guest noise) BUT position Excellent
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrance from United States
Families with young children
Classic queen bed (no window)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Perfection in Hanoi
The Tirant is located in the Old Quarter near the Hoam Kiem Lake. Within walking distance there are great restaurants and places for shopping. The hotel has a very good breakfast buffet, a great pool on the roof and views of the entire city from the restaurant/bar. Hanna at the front desk was extremely helpful and provided us excellent advice when needed. Directy next door is an excellent travel agency that helped with our trip to HaoLong Bay. Vickie is the owner and operator and is very accommodating and willing to help. This is the second time I've stayed at the Tirant and would definitely stay there again when I'm in Hanoi.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: