Very good 7.9
Based on 169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

james from United Kingdom
Small Double Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, quiet
Price, location and staff
The room was very clean, well furnished but tiny, as all hotel rooms in Japan are. English speaking staff were good and location was good for subway and JR line. Semi double Room was cramped for 2, but fine for single travelers.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Irakli from United Kingdom
Standard Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The only one rude receptionist in Tokyo
The receptionist (male) on the day of arrival was not very helpful and suggested to take a taxi while we could have walked to our destination in 10 mins, he could not accomodate my request for the restaurant booking as well, using the excuse of us been present during the time of the call. After experiencing so much helpfulness and kindness from the locals during the trip, this was a let-down.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

CHANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
cleean room
cleen friendly staff
it was very good buy a little far from the city
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Chloe from Singapore
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Bed was big for a small hotel room.
clean, many convenient stores around, close to station
It was ok, since it was really close to my office. but transportation to both airports can be a pain if you are not taking a taxi.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

HYUNG from South Korea
Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good hotel!
Near subway station/4 stations to Sibuya/Quiet area
I wanna recommend this hotel to you. I stayed for 3 nights and there was no problem on transportation. Sibuya is 10 minutes from Hanzomon station and Daikanyama is only 5~6 minutes. Also, the area is quite calm and safe.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Tze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good, with room for improvments
Near to Metro, Free and fast wifi access and near to shops
Had some hiccups during check-in as the staff was confused with the booking details, luckily everything was sort out. English speaking staff is professional. Did not use the in house restaurants, an booking option with breakfast included is recommended. The hotel is near to 7-elevan and restaurants, no issue buying food. (The hotel has several drinks and ice-cream vending machines as well) It is about 20-30 meters away from the Kojimachi station , so travelling around Tokyo is convenient. All and all, would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Lenny from Indonesia
Small Double Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel in business area
Location, close to grocery stores, helpful staff
Hotel is close to subway, 7 eleven and local grocery shops. Easy to find food for breakfast and lunch since this is business area. For dinner, it's better to find food in different area. Staffs are very helpful and speak good English. Check in is at 2 PM and they are very strict about it. Only downside is the subway entrance doesn't have elevator or escalator so it's quite hard walking up and down stairs if you bring stroller or luggage.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Ching from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice, comfortable,quiet, friendly staff service
Quiet, comfortable environment, friendly service
I will strongly recommend this hotel to everyday, and I myself will definitely choose this hotel next time when visiting Tokyo. The hotel let me early check in around 1:30 pm and checked out on 12 pm which is rarely in Tokyo. If you hope to have a good night sleep, this hotel with no doubt would be the first choice because of its cleaness, quietness.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Choon from Singapore
Business traveler
Small Double Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Affordable stay in Japan, clean rooms
Central location, quiet neighbourhood, eating and convenience stores around
It was one of the more affordable hotels available during a very long weekend holiday in Tokyo, and we had to move out of our other hotel as it was full. The hotel lobby looked nice and spacious but the rooms were really tiny (once the bathroom door is open, the walkway is blocked :) so you can imagine. But nice touch was the origamic stork waiting for us in the room. Functional space, and quiet neighbourhood.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Juhani from Finland
Solo traveler
Small Double Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
I just expected more from 3 star hotel.
city view, silent, key cards
Not so big issues, wlan was not working in my room, I was just out of range.
Reviewed September 26, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: