Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anton from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe High Floor
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good hotel for business
Room, staff and value for money
Eveerything is alright with the hiotel. Slightoy far from the subway station. However, a nice hotel overall
Reviewed December 21, 2014

shugo from Japan
Couple
Deluxe High Floor
Stayed one night in December 2014
great comfortable hotel
clean, comfortable, ok location
we stayed this hotel when our relative had a wedding ceremony at the hotel, and it was really a nice hotel more than expected, clean room, nice staffs, beautiful japanese garden... so I really enjoyed the stay there.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel!! Nice Room!
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, and Superb Service
The room was very nice and spacious. The restroom and the room were very clean. Hotel was a little off the beaten path but still within walking range to the city. Overall great experience. I'd visit again.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

KAMRAN from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Premier Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
budget hotel. average rooms
location location location
it was comfortable however i would not stay again here
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Oliver from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Premier Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
excellent service, comfy bed & very nice bathroom
room, service & location
Reviewed October 18, 2014

raj from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great. Nice new hotel
NEw and renovated. Modern, comfy
Nice hotel. Well renovated. Modern, classy, comfy feel. But away from city. Not close to any metro, so need to use the shuttle to go out and in. So, a bit cumbersome. But has a great lobby restaurant
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Tuang from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel except for location
Great service. Service staff were extremely friendly and helpful in offering advice to hotel guests.
The hotel design and facilities were wonderful. However, as we stayed over the new year period, the shuttle bus service stopped at 2000 hrs. This was a significant factor as the walk to Shinagawa station is around 10 mins. It did not help that I noticed shuttle buses from other hotels plying during the times when I had to walk back to the hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Patcharaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Hotel is new and it's one of the nice hotel
Hotel is new, Room is clean and staff is friendly
Hotel is very clean and it's clost the shopping area and easy for the public transportation. Hotel's room is large and internet is very fast.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

takuji from Japan
Solo traveler
Executive Premier Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
湾岸が一望できます。
上質な内装、閑静な場所にあること、窓からの展望。
チェックアウトの時間延長を希望したところ、お部屋をアップグレードしていただけました。トイレはリビングとバスルームにあり、窓からは、湾岸を一望できます。
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Eriko from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in December 2013
都会の多目的ホテル
対応スタッフの人数が十分、スタッフが語学堪能、客室の居心地が良かった
経営が変更され初めての年末年始であったこともあり、事前予約の宿泊の手続が時間がかかりすぎると感じた。 リノベーションされ客室は居心地が良かった。
Reviewed January 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: