Excellent 8.6
Based on 96 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

James from Denmark
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Overall nice--bathrooms need to be updated
It was great having a washer/dryer and cooking facilities, the breakfast was quite decent and the bedroom/bed/view of the skyline were great. We were surprised there was no coffee in the room and that the bathroom was in desperate need of an update. We stayed st 5 hotels around Japan and this one disappointed is the most in its bathroom facility. This was strange because everything else seemed fairly higher-end
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyekyung from South Korea
Business travelers
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Reasonable
Reasonable price, location, clean
Generally not bad. But the thing is that the main view was a kind of burial ground. Was aweful. I wouldn't book again. It's a bit far from Omotesando area which means there werent nice restaurants nearby
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Namira from Indonesia
Families with young children
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Definitely will come back again.
Pleasant Location. Good facilities.
We love this hotel and will come back again. Perfect location, it's a walking distance hotel comes with good facilities. There were washing machine and kitchen set unlike any other hotel, it is helpful for a mother like me traveling with toddler.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Ms
Washing machine
Good location
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay with a great location.
Location, cleanliness, Staff helpfulness.
I'm a frequent visitor to Tokyo and the Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier is now my choice hotel when staying in Tokyo. The staff are friendly, the location is great and the hotel feels new and premium and the good things is it's all within budget.
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great
Location, Friendliness, Cleanliness.
We had a great stay at Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier. We turned up earlier that check-in stated and the duty staff we very hospitable in letting us check-in early. We had such a great stay we checked-in for another stay a week later!
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Indonesia
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Studio like hotel room.
Location, cleanliness, studio room
Located near shopping area like shibuya and harajuku. Just few stations away. Our room is equipped with everything you need from small kitchen and washing machine
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

June from United States
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great home base for exploring the city!
Location, room size and cleanliness.
Excellent! Would highly recommend.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from United States
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Hotel for the price
Location, view, in room amenities
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Viviene from Australia
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Perfect for solo travelers
Location, accessibility to public transport, cleanliness
Perfect- close to convenience stores, Tokyo Metro station, quiet, safe
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: