Excellent 8.5
Based on 118 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Laurent from France
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Feel so at home, little room but with a big bed
Affordable, very friendly staff, good location
The double room is quite small, compared to twin room, but it has every basic thing we need. Since we are in a group of 7, the common room at lobby is very cosy, a big table in the centre which serves us, the group, rather well. Very friendly, helpful and honest staff, one of us lost the JR Railpass, and the hotel kept it for us. Many areas seem small but we have all we need, feeling so at home, if I stay for a week in Tokyo, will surely come back here.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Laurent from France
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
So hard to find a big room for 3 teenage....
Affordable, functional and comfortable rooms
Checked through many hotels before finding this little hotel tucked at a corner which has a room big enough to accommodate 3 demanding teenage girls who want soft bed, big individual bed, good toilet space, and here we find all that at very affordable price near Tokyo station. There're even washing machine, self lifting toilet seat cover, separate toilet cabin from hand wash basin, so 2 persons can use those facilities at the same time. Food is simple but good quality. Very friendly staff. We stay only 3 nights but feel so at home already.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Xu from Hong Kong
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Adequate for short stay
the location is slightly off and but for the price it is good value for money
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Edwina from Australia
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice clean hotel in convenient location
Clean, comfy bed and good breakfast
This hotel is in a good location as it is an easy walk to two subways where you can catch the train directly to lots of different areas of Tokyo. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfy
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Charmaine from Philippines
Small Double Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 12 nights in December 2015
Memorable stay
Location, clean, peaceful
I was relaxed all the time. All the staff are polite, helpful and very dedicated with their work.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Doreen from Singapore
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not 3 stars standard and over rated.
1st Time encounter this hotel in Tokyo only will do bed making n cleaning up if u only stayed a week or more..... but will change towels daily. Ever stayed 2 stars hotel too, they provide all these basis services daily.... Front staff not tt helpful too...did ask them to help to get a cab & to speak Japanese to the driver tt we gg to airport limousine transfers to airport, their excuse is , very difficult to get cab infront hotel and told us walk 1-2 street down w our 3 heavy luggages under heavy drizzling to get cab...just passed us a leaflet told to show the cab driver. Not ever going back to all of these Tokyo Stay hotel they hv few outlets.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ngar from Malaysia
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money hotel
Valure for money-breakfast provided
Hotel is about 5 to 10 minutes walk from Kanda subway station. A bit difficult to find at night. Hotel is clean and the staff service is good.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Lai from Singapore
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Near JR line, easy to locate
Location, it's near JR line
Nice hotel, near amenities, easy to locate n near subway, they even provide toiletries, v nice touch!
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Jordan from Singapore
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Spacious and fully equipped room near Kanda
Lots of amenities, conveniently location, clean
We were pleasantly surprised by how spacious and well equipped the room is, especially when the typical hotels in Japan are rather small. Well thought and modern design, the rooms have all the amenities you need. Even has microwave oven and fully automatic washing machine. It is conveniently located next to Kanda station. Room is very clean too.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Fock from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
pleasant stay
friendly staff, clean and convenient
Just an overnight stay . Checked in very late and only slept for 4 hours. Location is not exactly in Tokyo Station. Need to take a metro from the hotel to Tokyo Station. Room and bed was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very basic with limited choice. Overall stay was quite comfortable
Reviewed November 26, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: