Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Great hotel in a fantastic location.
The hotel was in a great location, clean and friendly staff.
If you are looking for a hotel in a great location, clean, great pool and friendly staff then look no further. Very reasonably priced and in walking distance to almost everything in Patong!
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SONIA from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Okay hotel, a little old but acceptable
Near tourist spots, we were upgraded!
The hotel was a little old, since we were upgraded there was a jacuzzi in our room, but the shower stall was a little dirty. The suite itself was a little dusty in some places but overall it was acceptable for a one night stay. The suite was huge to say the least with a very beautiful balcony view overlooking the nice pool.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHIHUA from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Overall is satisfied
Near Shopping Center, Near Beach, Price reasonable
Good location give us a lot of convenient. But the water a bit salty.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Well located,for Nightlife ,Restaurants and Beach.
Good Central Location.Friendly helpful Staff,and clean rooms.
My Stay was very enjoyable with no pronlems what so ever.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in January 2014
tony resort always good
swiming pool, , location, rooms
Tony resort is good, third time I have stayed here, for the price you pay for I think it is really good value for money, I like the location and the bars and restaurants surrounding Tony. Hotel could do with a bit of a spruce up, starting to look a little tired. Staff are good , people say unfriendly I think it is more that they don't speak much English , I find that they are friendly enough.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Holly from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay in heart of Patong, close to beac
It was afforable, close to the beach, and in the heart of Patong
We really enjoyed our stay at the Tony Resort. It is in the heart of Patong, so all amenities are close by, it is only a 10 minute walk from the beach, has a very nice pool, and it's QUIET! It's hard to find a hotel in Patong where you don't hear cars honking their horns at 2 am, but the Tony was serene. The pool is great, I loved the waterfall going into it. The staff was amazing, they would bend over backwards to help you. The rooms are very comfortable, it was nice to sit on the balcony and read a book. Will definitely stay here again next time we're in Patong.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It was perfect for my needs
Close to center, nice staff and good pool
If was all i could ask for so close to center, and the personel there was very helpful.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Moin from Pakistan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
The Stay in Tony was good, specially eating
Location Swimming pool and Good rooms
We are 4 friends traveling to Phuket and booked 2 standard rooms but when we arrive they gave us family rooms that was very nice, there was only kettle in the room no tea or coffee. No swimming gown was there swimming pools were fantastic specially the big one,breakfast was just normal.The hotel staff were very strict about the new quests they charge 500 baths for one hour stay of your guest.Also got motor bike on rent from the hotel. The location was very good almost every thing was near the hotel especially Family Mart and money exchange.Our stay in Tony was good and we recommend to other people also.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mickael from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Well located, clean rooms, friendly staff
Well located, clean rooms, friendly staff
This hotel is centrally located, close enough to the beach, close to the nightlife and restaurants. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
NICE PLACE
CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, QUIET ENOUGH, CLEAN ENOUGH
COMFORTABLE, GOOD VALUE, WILL STAY AGAIN - IF I GO TO PHUKET...
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: