Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

waki from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Not bad
The restaurant was not good .. Pictures n real meal were totally different !!!! In this area is everything tourist praise !!! Even the staff booked the taxi from Tony resort to the airport . We paid 800b !!! Too expensive !!!! They said u don't have another choice to go to the airport !!
Reviewed July 09, 2016

david from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Not bad
Not to bad. Bit old close to everything. Poor breakfast.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

david from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Not bad central location
Not too bad. Clean close to everything.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Rolando from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
One of the best 😊
I have all the positives for this hotel. 1. Location - 5 to 10 minutes away from the beach and bangla road 2. Price - cost of stay is relatively cheaper compared to other hotels 3. Service - very accommodating 4. Room - very spacious indeed 5. Breakfast - limited choices but good enough considering the cost of stay is relatively cheap *This is not a paid comment. I commend this hotel because it's really a nice place to stay for couples even for families 😊
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Gil from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
room on website not same when you arrive at hotel
Room Picture on website was not same when you arrive. I book deluxe room because i saw on agoda that room has balcony but when i arrive at hotel, there is no balcony. Tony resort please erase the photo that deluxe has balcony. you make people confuse. please check or call hotel first before you book this hotel because the room in the website was not same when you arrive. the breakfast was so little. hotel staff was nice
Reviewed June 03, 2016

norashikin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good
Good staff..near bangla road..nice honeymoon n perfect place if u in phuket
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Janine from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great Place to Stay
I stayed here for 7 days in May while having dental work done in Patong. I found the staff very helpful and courteous. The room (Delux Pool View) was spacious, clean and had everything you needed. The free wifi was great as I was able to continue to access my work from my room - and the air conditioning was quiet and effective. The breakfasts had a large selection which changed regularly and the pool was a great place to catch up with other guests. All in all a great stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Great value for money. Excellent location and friendly staff.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Tony - Always a great value.
We always stay here while in Phuket. Can't beat the price.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Sean from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great Stay
Good location,close to Bangla rd
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: