Very good 7.6
Based on 35 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Glen from Australia
Couple
One Bed Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
quiet rooms,easy access /parking,good value
easy parking in 4x4, great location with easy walk to shopping centre transport and restaurants easy to drive to
good no issues
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Su from Malaysia
Family with older children
One Bed Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Clean rooms but very poor service from hotel staff
, Kitchen was clean and equipped with all the utensils needed. , Surroundings were quiet and relaxing , conv
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Mathew from Thailand
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Convenient, well priced, quiet!!! .. Comfortable.
Close to hospital and shopping, very quiet and friendly , easy access to everything
Will definitely stay again, could not believe how quiet and close to everything it was ... Lots of parking .. Very friendly efficient staff . Was a short stay so didn't get a chance to check out all the facilities unfortunately .
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Nazir from Singapore
Family with older children
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Relaxing
Near to brisbane city, convenient, feels like home
Relaxing and enjoyable. Friendly staff.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Sharon from Singapore
Group
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
functional and basic
location, free parking and full kitchen
average stay. apartment building. no lift so we had to carry luggages up to level 3. reception is not 24 hours. wifi password is from the reception. no air con in one bedroom.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Tunku from Malaysia
Family with older children
One Bed Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good service,clean and comfort for family stay
Clean, free internet , kitchen and laundry facilities
even with just a day, my family really enjoy the stay hear as the apartment is clean with all the basic utensil for our cooking, the washing machine and the dryer provided helps the family. the free internet, the staffs are friendly and easy checked out. The hotels also provide free parking to their guest.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Kavee from Thailand
Couple
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
No service mind. Bad staff.
There is no best things in this hotel.
I lived in 2 bed room for 5 days but there is one the skiny old woman manager is very rude, no service mind and try to avoid us use to book their hotel and suggest us to book directly. They seems not welcome to guest by her face and word expressions. You will get nightmare here.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Thiam from Singapore
Family with older children
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A choice hotel for family
Close to train station and shopping mall
A great hotel for family that is within walking distance to Toowong shopping mall and train station. It is also close to Mount Coot-Tha and city.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Cheryl from Singapore
Group
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Cosy and Comfortable room
Well equipped kitchen,Huge rooms and covered carparks
The staff were friendly and they greeted us with huge smile. My family loved the service apartment and it was located near St Lucia. We travelled around in a rented car so travelling wasn't an issue. however, the train station was relatively far away from the Villa. We were allocated only 3 internet access so there is a need to allocate wifi across your gadgets. Other than the wifi, everything else was perfect. service provided by was great too. We thought that there would be clean towels every other day, thus, did not dry our towels. the staff was kind enough to lend us a new set of towels for the night. They also attended to our requests promptly. Would recommend this villa to others.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Kuan from Singapore
Family with young children
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great apartment for short stay
Love the location
Reviewed June 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: