This property is in high demand!
Last booked 2 hours ago
"There is a private pool and so clean and tidy it's worthy fo..."
November 18, 2016
790 meters to the beach
Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
Last booked 2 hours ago
|Value for money||8.1|
|Distance to city center||1.5 km|
|Nearest airport||U-Tapao International Airport (UTP)|
|Distance to airport||29.9 km|
"staff was very nice and tried their best to provide good service."
September 11, 2017
"Nice place to stay."
January 1, 2017
"Very good location, 5 minutes walk to the beach."
February 20, 2016
"Kids liked private pool."
February 20, 2016
This seven-bedroom villa in Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya is located 790 m away from the beach, so you can plan the ideal beach vacation. Featuring a golf course, a garden, an outdoor swimming pool, a hot tub, and a spa, this villa is fully equipped to make your time away as memorable as can be. It is close to Wat Khao Phra Bat Pattaya, Big Buddha, Pattaya Park, Jack and Dave, and Wat Sam Saen. Overlooking the pool and garden, it has lovely scenery for guests to enjoy. The villa has several convenient features, such as a currency exchange, shops, a smoking area, as well as safety deposit boxes.
If you want to spend your day relaxing and unwinding, get a massage nearby. Offering guided tours, the villa is a great spot to stay to learn about the area and see everything you can while you're here. It has a bar, BBQ facilities, and restaurants on-site, so there is an assortment of dining and snacking options. With Thai, American, and European restaurants nearby, you can experience all the delicious flavors that this area has to offer. Have a delicious meal at Kwan garden restaurant, Rin Kitchen, Baang's, Kinnaree, The Captain's Corner or other eateries nearby. The villa offers a range of useful services, which include laundry services, daily housekeeping, and luggage storage. It provides numerous transport options, such as airport transfers, shuttle services, bicycle rentals, car rentals, and taxi services, getting you that much closer to all there is to explore in Pattaya.
With family rooms, the villa has ample space for your whole family to hang out together. It has a kids swimming pool, so your children can enjoy playing water games without bothering other guests. This villa provides express, 24-hour, and private check in and check out, allowing you to conveniently use the service that best suits your schedule. There's free Wi-Fi available in all rooms, as well as Wi-Fi in common areas, ensuring that guests are able to stay in contact with their friends and family without splashing out on foreign data charges. English, Italian, Thai, German, and Russian are spoken at the villa. This villa offers check-in from 02:00 PM to 09:00 PM and check-out from 08:00 AM to 11:00 AM. The nearest airports are Utapao International Airport (UTP) and Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK), which are located 29 km and 87.5 km away. Pattaya Railway Station is 5.9 km away and Bus Terminal is 5.9 km away.
"The good thing are: 1- Spacious ! And you have your own priv..."
April 6, 2016
Children and extra beds
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
Minimum age of guests is: 0 year(s).
|Guest's age||Extra bed|
Infant 0-1 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 2-5 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 6 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Show reviews that mention
I stayed here with my friends. The place was good and there were enough beds for 5 people. One thing we were disappointed was that one of the bathrooms smelled like the sewage during the whole stay. Apart from that, staff was very nice and tried their best to provide good service. Oh, and they also made a taxi reservation back to the airport in Bangkok and they even got it at a discounted fare.
Dear Gunwoo, thank you for your review! Please let me apologize for the inconvenience with smell. You are welcome again! Kind regrds, Bow, assistant manager
Everything is perfect except cleanliness”
All services are greatly provided. However, lots of pests coming at night especially cockroaches and rats. Found 2 of cockrouches in bathroom and couple more around pool side. Rats are roaming at the front gate. Believe that they come for food in overloaded bins at the entrance door.
Dear Varit, please let me thank you for your review and apologize for the issue with cleanliness, that you have met in your villa. You are welcome next time! Kind regards, Bow, guest's experience manager
good in some ways”
It is my first time living in a villa. There are good and bad sides. The good thing are: 1- Spacious ! And you have your own private swimming pool ! 2- The villa can accommodate 6 - 7 people.That is quite cheap per person. The bad things are: 1- These villas are usually a bit far from the central area. Tortuga is the same. It is almost nothing around the villa's area. You have to walk for a while only to take taxi. 2- Dont expect hotel service. Even when you have questions or problems, it is not convenient to find someone to help you. And also, dont expect there are staffs to provide service 24 hrs. And more important, the service in this villa is not good. When we got there, there was no water, and it took a while for it to be fixed. And the staff (a Thai woman) didnt seem to be happy when we had questions about the situation. We were unlucky enough to be allocated in a villa without water. And that staff made us feel even worse by showing her impatient and even ignorant attitude. We were quite pissed, and it even caused quarrels between our family members.
Recommend to everyone”
I've booked 2 Bedrooms Villa with Private pool, The Villa is clean and everything is charming They also give u a free minibar, perfect kitchen accessories, Staffs are friendly and very helpful, I really enjoyed Private pool, Would definitely recommend.
Dear Khun JIRANUCH, thank you so much for your kind review and welcome again! Kind regards, Bow, assistant manager
Pictures look better than place”
Staff ok Cleanliness ok However old and out dates dirty looking sofa not much kitchen utensils not even coffee cups. Had buy own sugar and tea etc. Little far from nightlife. More 3 star
Dear Khun PONGPRAPAT, thank you very much for high review score. Kind regards, Bow, assistant manager
it was the greatest one in pattaya :)”
there is a private pool and so clean and tidy it's worthy for us :)
Dear Mr(s) Ahreum, thank you for your kind review and welcome again! Kind regards, Bow, assistant manager
bad experience alot of cockroach ”
no privecy hight belding around alot of cockroach no service phone you should have your own mobile the resturant is awful and expensive الفندق وصخ متروس زهيوية ومافي خصوصية كل مباني اطل علينا وماقدرنا نسبح وماكو تلفون اندق عالرسيبشن والرسيبشن بعيد لازم نروح بسيارة بعيد عن الفلل كل وحده مقطوطه صوب والمطعم يلوع الجبد وغالي عالفاضي وما انصح فيه
Dear Mr(s) Fatemah, thank you for stying in our villa. Pest control is made one time every month in every villa. You are welcome again! Kind regards, Bow, assistant manager
No hot water to shower. Pool is dirty, ask staff to help, unfortunately there is no one to respond you! I have paid 2 rooms superior type, on the day arrived, they only gave me a basic level villar with all of poor facilities! Will never back!!!
Dear Mr(s). Chon, if you are given wrong room it is very easy to get your money back. Just phone to customer service of Agoda. However in your case you were given correct room, kindly check the room type when you book. Anyway you are welcome again! Kind regards, Bow, reservation department manager
Worth the price, had an pleasant stay with my group of friends in this villa.”
The staff were friendly, introducing the facilities in villa. Pool is clean but need to do some reno as the stones between jaquzzi and pool is sharp. Overall we had a plesant and comfy stay in this villa.
Dear Mr(s). Wanzhen, thank you for your review and welcome back!
Location: Kinda hard to locate if you are not familiar with the area. Even the local driver find it hard to locate it with thai's written address. The lobby signboard should be bigger. Quiet environment and basically nothing much around the area. Amenities: A night market which offered variety of foods and beach wear, and 24hr convenience store with 5 minutes walking distance. Villa: Single Storey 2-bedrooms villa with living area, kitchen, a private pool and Jacuzzi that can accommodate 6 pax. Cooking is allow i assumed with the ready cutlery in the kitchen. Everything is working fine except the WiFi which we had personally asked for the villa staff to check for us 3 times. Everytime he promised it will be fixed in 1-2 hours, but ended up nothing happened until we checked out. Keep note on the check-out time, they tend to be 'very punctual', a few minutes late after the check out time will be penalize with 1000baht! But at least they are still negotiable if being reasonable. Staff: Good attitude but don't over promise. If you can't settle something, informed us earlier, don't keep us waiting. Others: Only 2 bicycles available for the entire villa? You should purchase more bicycle and rent it as a facilities.
good value for money, spacious.”
nothing to do in area, u need to drive out. no food no bar no nothing. above that all u need to check out 11am-12am. cant make loud noise also if u wanna party
Dear Sumeth, please let me apologize that you can not party and that you can not disturb the neighbours after 10 pm. Kind regards, Bow, assistant manager
big and clean”
nice place to stay. the house is big and clean. recommended for group travel and leisure.
Dear Khun Patarin, thank you for your kind words and welcome again! Kind regards, Val
Hard to find
Dear Khun Nopawan, thank you for your review and welcome again!
relaxing group of friends”
pool is nice. nothing else worth mentioning. location is good if you plan to rent a bike or car
Just 1 night stay”
It's not really far from the beach road but most of the locals there do not know where is it located. In overall, it's worth for money.
Dear Mr(s). Ching, thank you for your review and welcome again! Kindly note that locals just do not understand where you want to go, that is why they can not find the place. If you use taxis from internet applications it will make transfers much easier and much more convenient. Kind regards, Bow, assistant manager
Dear Khun Eakchai, thank you for your kind review and welcome again!
That's great ”
everything was great, equipment ..service.. location... etc.. have no complain expert the swimming pool, so many insect out there and the water was so unclean, it should be improve...
excellant villa ”
Room was very clean and nice. Staff were very polite.pool is very large, nice and clean, all are perfect. We will definitely stay here when we back to Pattaya.
Dear Mr(s). Yee, thank you so much for your kind review, welcome again!
Tortuga Villas Pattaya
Phra Tamnak Hill