Very good 7.0
Based on 1541 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

So from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good location
the location is good. but not very clean. it's acceptable coz we only stay 1 night there.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

T from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to find
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Hon from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Location and cleanliness good
Reviewed May 09, 2016

FRANCESSCA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
cozy place
we love it very much!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

hazel from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good stay!
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Avan from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
Easily accessible via local transportation
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Dunstan from Macau
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Dunstan from Macau
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

CHAI from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Value for money, good location
All attraction within walking distance. Value for money. Find the actual location map first and you will be able to find it.
Reviewed March 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: