Very good 7.0
Based on 1536 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1536 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

David from Hungary
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location, great staff, value for money
Location is very central, many sights in easy walking distance, for further ones bus is close. Staff is helpful, could help in all questions and requests. Be prepared there is a deposit for the room (was 300 MOP for twin room). Though room had some old stuff, but it was clean and things were working fine - good value for money.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Budhi from Indonesia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A value for money hotel
value for money, location, food
it's a good for value hotel, good location
Reviewed January 15, 2016

LIEW from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Room not clean
Location very good
Will stay for shot day.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

NAOHISA from Japan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Tiny room at good location in Historic Area
1. Very good location in Historic Area. 2. Quick repair work to the electric troubles in my room.
Hotel employees at the reception were always frown, never smiled and not friendly. But, they quickly responeded, arranged and repaired to my complaints about the electric troubles (not working light and outlet at the bed side) in my room. Our room was facing a street with residential apartments at the other side, so we could not open the window curtains at all otheraise our room was visible to the neighbors. There were interior materials piled in the small corridor of my room, which is not customer oriented and we felt it bad.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Parisara from Thailand
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location and atmosphere
Location / atmosphere/ service
Great !!
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Lucia from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The best location you can ask for.
Location, comfort
I would definitely recommend the hotel for the location, all the main attractions in Macau are just walking distance. You can reach the airport by free shuttle bus and the port by bus. Comfort and cleanliness are ok, and the staff is ok, no major issues and they helped when needed.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Sin from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
location, room comfort
The location is very good!!!! A lot of attractions and food around that area. worth of money!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Dmitry from Russia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
This hotel you want to leave as soon as possible
Location
It was awful. There was not hot water when we arrived. The room is dirty. When we were checking out we asked to leave our luggage and the receptionist refused us. He was very unfriendly.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Kiam from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good.
Comfort, good location, convenient
Best, will plan to stay at next time.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Moon from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best Location and Value For Money
Best location for shopping,close to tourist attractions and restaurants
Pleasant except due to the hotel under renovation. It is not presentable to us and request for house keeping door tag was missing in action and no instruction was given during check in that house keeping tag must be displayed in order to have our rooms to be cleaned daily.
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: