En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



1497 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,1
  • Konum 7,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,9
  • Personel Performansı 8,0
  • Parasal karşılık 8,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,3
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan Terry kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Premier
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
11 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Siau kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks King
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
07 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Lau kişi
Çift
Delüks King
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
07 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan lim kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks King
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
06 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Kenny kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Delüks King
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
05 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan YIAW kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks King
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
04 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan MOHAMMAD kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks King
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
03 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Long kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks King
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
03 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan CHEE kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks King
Mart 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
25 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Ping kişi
Çift
Superior Süit
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious. Need more attentive staff for better performance
24 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Üyelik programı seçin

PointsMAX
Dil
Sadakat Programı A Sadakat Programı A
Sadakat programı B

Menüde, PointsMAX üzerine tıklayın ve istediğiniz üyelik programınızı seçin

2

Puan teklifinizi seçin

Otel Odası A
Oda Bilgileri
Kazanın
5000 Puan

İstediğiniz tesis için oda ve puan opsiyonunuzu seçin

3

Üyelik ID girin

Pasaportu veren ülke
Program Üyelik ID
1234

Rezervasyonunuzu tamamlarken seçtiğiniz program için üyelik ID›nizi girin. Otelden çıkış yaptığınızda puanlarınız hesabınıza eklenecektir.

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: